Unclepeter, 60 it's been a while
Morris, IL, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

"Do you like meee? I want to like youuu!
Do you like meee? I want to like youuu! OK first things first, the title is a takeoff from a comedy bit that I always thought was really funny...will tell you all about it on our first date. Now with that out of the way....where to begin? My friends will tell you I'm grumpy, grouchy, and all around cantankerous (I got some really strange friends). They'll also tell you I'm solid, warm, all around good guy (I tell you... some REALLY strange friends....lol). Me? I'll tell you I'm a man who can be counted on in a pinch, who's extremely loyal to my friends, always treat those around me with basic respect. I'm an over the road trucker, who used to get to all over this country of ours and the occasional trip to Canada...now I run a regular route in the Midwest. I'm what they call a BHM...though I'm working on the Big part and I'll leave the Handsome part for you to decide....though I'm not a bad looking guy if I do say so. When I'm not driving, I like to watch movies (action-adventure and comedies to name a couple of types), listening to music (Santana, Chicago, jazz, good ol' rock 'n roll), politics/current events (though it's getting pretty hard to do these days). Mostly I like to be with friends and family just hanging out or doing whatever...it's the company more than the activity for the most part.. My schedule is pretty unusual, I am on the road for a good part of the week, and home Saturday and part of Sunday. When I'm home, my time is my own and I can meet/go out with whomever I'm seeing at any time. I like to go to dinner while on a date, with the rest of the night kept open for whatever might strike us as fun.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'02"
Weight 000 lbs
Hobbies & Interests science, acting, cooking & recipes, history, internet, movies, music, reading, television
Body Type large
Movies action, classics, comedy, fantasy, sci-fi
Orientation Straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color a little gray, bald
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some college
Profession Transportation / Trucking
Income level $100,000+
Do you smoke? cigars, no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? liquor, socially, beer
I currently live alone
Socially, I am home body, better in small groups, a couch potato, shy at first, but warm up quickly, comic relief
Political Views libertarian
Food Related Carnivore, Chinese, Comfort, Italian, Diet Every Now & Then, Thai, Mediterranean, Mexican, Sushi, Spicy, Omnivore
Personality thrifty, introvert, fun loving, conservative, coffeeholic
Individuality actor
Religious Views Not Religious
I'm looking for relationship, miss right now, miss right, friends only, fun
My Sign gemini : may 21-june 20, i was born in may
Pets No pets currently (but like them), No pets allowed!
Gender Male
Music Motown, Celtic, Classical, Hard Rock, Rock, R and B, Jazz
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports armchair quarterback, football (U.S.)
Health Related minor dietary issues, in remission, diabetic, cancer survivor
Languages English
My Preferred Pronouns No Pronoun Preference
Social Justice All Lives Matter Advocate, Cancel Culture Intolerant
Looking for
Their Body Type voluptuous, pleasantly plump, average, a few extra pounds
Movies sci-fi, nothing but porn, comedy, action
Orientation bisexual, straight
Their Ethnicity Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Caucasian, Asian, Middle Eastern, Inter-racial
Relationship single - never married, divorced, open relationship, single
Have Kids yes - single parent home, yes - grown and out of the house, no - maybe with the right person
Income level $50,000-$100,000, $25,000-$50,000
Do they smoke? only when I drink, socially, no - open to dating smokers though
Do they drink? socially, only blood
They currently live alone, family and friends visit often, with an insignificant other, with kids, with parents, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are shy at first, but warm up quickly, comic relief, better in small groups
Political Views conservative, libertarian
Food Related Chinese, Carnivore, Comfort, Omnivore, Spicy, Sushi, Japanese, Italian, Indian, Diet Every Now & Then
Personality conservative, extrovert, flirt, lover, pirate
Individuality pirate at heart
They are looking for friends - with benefits, miss right, miss right now, something REALLY hot
Pets Dog, Dogs
Gender Female
Music Hard Rock, Jazz, Motown, R and B, Rock
No Videos!

My Photos
Unclepeter Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner