Welcome to Trucker Passions!

Profile Page For truckyeah33

Truckyeah33, 39 currently offline
map pin Cleveland, OH, USA

Find Other Singles In
Ohio!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

Just a simple guy who wants to find a travel buddy...loves football and playing pool. I've had an interesting life and looking to make it even more interesting with a good woman
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'00"
Weight 240 lbs
Hobbies & Interests travel, sports, puzzles and brain teasers, chess, board games
Body Type a few extra pounds
Orientation Straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level Bachelor's Degree
Profession Transportation / Trucking
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? beer
I currently live in a van down by the river, alone
Socially, I am loner, home body, better in small groups
Political Views independent
Food Related Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Candiholic, Caribbean, Chocoholic, Omnivore, Mexican, Junk Food Junkie, Fast Food, Eat Out Frequently, Comfort
Personality nonconformist, introvert
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for travel companion, the yin to my yang, dating
My Sign cancer : june 21-july 22, i was born in july
Gender Male
Music Alternative Rock, Funk, Hard Rock, Rock
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports bowling, armchair quarterback, working out, football (U.S.)
Languages Pig Latin
Love Language Quality Time, Physical Touch
High Sensation Seeker Thrill Seeking, Adventure Seeking

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Ohio!

Ad Partner







Meet In The Real World