Truckertv, 64 it's been a while
Oklahoma City, OK, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (6) Friends Groups (19) Dating Hygiene

just a country boy
runnin a daycab locally, looking at maybe finding a mate that will hit the road with me.write me.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'07"
Weight 240 lbs
Body Type large
Movies comedy, romantic comedy, drama, action, horror, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level some college
Profession Transportation / Trucking, Education / Academic Research
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? socially, daily
I currently live with pets
Socially, I am comic relief, better in small groups, flirt, side kick, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, a couch potato
Political Views independent
Food Related Carnivore, Spicy, Italian, Chocoholic, Chinese, French
Personality coffeeholic, redneck, conservative, extrovert, lover, flirt, playa hater, fun loving, romantic
Individuality tattoos, stache, goatee, beard
Religious Views Catholic
I'm looking for the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, something REALLY hot, soulmate, miss right
My Sign i was born in july, leo : july 23-aug. 22
Pets Dog
Gender Male
Music Country, Hard Rock, Classical, Bluegrass, Rock, R and B, Progressive Rock, Pop, Motown, Jazz, Heavy Metal
Hair Style straight
No Videos!

My Photos
Truckertv Image 0
Truckertv Image 1
Truckertv Image 2
Truckertv Image 3
Truckertv Image 4
Truckertv Image 5

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(19)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner