Welcome to Trucker Passions!

Profile Page For truckerpmurphy

Truckerpmurphy, 58 currently offline
map pin Walnut Creek, CA, USA

Find Other Singles In
California!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (8)

Searching for love
People say I'm honest, caring, easy going, humorous, open-minded and likes to discuss a wide variety of subjects. I am even-tempered, affectionate, like to laugh and I look for the best in people
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'00"
Hobbies & Interests fishing, movies, travel, nature, music
Body Type fit
Movies romantic comedy, romance, comedy, action
Orientation Straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids yes
Education Level Bachelor's Degree
Profession Medical / Health Services
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? for medicinal purposes, no - open to dating smokers though, 420
Do you drink? wine, socially, beer
I currently live alone
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views liberal
Food Related Fast Food, French, Chinese, Italian, Mexican, Sushi
Personality romantic, fun loving
Individuality pirate at heart
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for relationship, romance
My Sign i was born in september
Military Service army
Pets Dog
Gender Other
Music Country, Gospel, Jazz, Opera, Pop, Reggae
Hair Style bob cut
Fitness & Sports cycling, football (International), hiking, walking, working out, yoga
Health Related pro-vaccine
Languages English
My Preferred Pronouns He/Him/His
Social Justice Climate Change Believer, Pro-Life Advocate, Vaccination Advocate
Love Language Words of Affirmation, Receiving Gifts, Quality Time, Physical Touch, Acts of Service

My Photos
Truckerpmurphy Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In
California!








Meet In The Real World