Close Cool Links



Trucking Sites
Truckstop Sites
Trucker Dating
Trucker Chat Sites
Trucking Television Shows
Online Dating Sites
Trucking Blog Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous Trucking Related
Funny

FIND Other Singles In
Washington

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World




Close ×
COOL LINKS >



Top 8 Trucker Passions Groups

Trucker (3688) | Into Truckers (1793) | 18 Wheeler (1780) | Trucker Admirer (1651) | Big Rig (1267) | Cross Country (943) | Semi (943) | Not a Trucker (873) |
VIEW ALL GROUPS

TRUBLULADY2LUV

  • TRUBLULADY2LUV Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'04"
  • Weight: 250 lbs
  • Age: 55 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             


rockindude490

Tuesday 09 October 2007


Hello from grants pass,or i like what you have to say.hope to here from you soon ray

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

My Description

NW BBW needs a change of pace... and to meet better men!

NW BBW needs a change of pace... and to meet better men! For the moment, the essentials.... I'm a single mom, raised two kids alone, also have 2 grandsons, and a fairly recently "empty nest," so I finally have some freedom to get the hell outta Dodge now and then.... and maybe someday a little more long term given the right situation... and partner in crime. I used to ride with drivers some back about 25+ years ago, and have often missed it while raising my kids. One guy even let me drive some through the Blue Mountains in NE Oregon. Went fine till the truck died on an on-ramp, and the guy had to jump out with a quick fib for the smokey walking up alongside the truck! LOL If you'll be passing through the area of Vancouver, WA & Portland, Oregon, give me a holler if you'd like to meet up & hang out at either Jubitz (Portland) or Mr. B's (Troutdale). If you have a friend who can tag along, I'll bring one too... double dates are safer for ladies anyway, and it doubles everyone's chances of meeting someone compatible, right? K, good enough for now, toodles!

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
computers, movies, cooking & recipes, music, writing, dancing, nature, fishing, photography, fleamarkets, reading, shopping, baking, history, television, board games, internet, travel
Body Type
overweight, voluptuous, large, pleasantly plump, thick
Movies
comedy, drama, romantic comedy, sci-fi, action
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
green
Hair Color
light brown, a little gray, blond
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
divorced, single
Have Kids
yes - grown and out of the house, yes - single parent home
Education Level
high school grad, some college
Profession
Other
Income level
Less than $25,000
Do you smoke?
ceremonial smoking, only when I drink, no - open to dating smokers though, socially
Do you drink?
socially, liquor
I currently live
alone, family and friends visit often
Socially, I am
shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, social butterfly, a couch potato, better in small groups, flirt, home body
Political Views
democrat, liberal, progressive
Food Related
Carnivore, Mediterranean, Chinese, Mexican, Chocoholic, Omnivore, Comfort, Thai, Italian, Junk Food Junkie, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?)
Personality
conservative, lover, flirt, playa hater, frugal, romantic, fun loving, thrifty, intellectual, total slacker, introvert, tree hugger, liberal, white trash, activist
Religious Views
Atheist, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Pagan, Agnostic
Drugs
socially, prescription only, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), what, are you a nark?
I'm looking for
romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang, conversation, travel companion, dating, mr. right, relationship
My Sign
i was born in may, taurus : april 20-may 20
Pets
No pets currently (but like them)
Gender
Female
Music
Dance, Folk, Hard Rock, Jazz, Bluegrass, Pop, Classical, R and B, Relaxation and Meditation, Country, Rock
Hair Style
layered, long hair, ponytail, straight
Fitness & Sports
cycling, dancing, hiking, tennis, walking, working out, archery, yoga
Health Related
homeopathy, meditation, minor dietary issues, minor health issues, western medicine, eastern medicine
Languages
English


Groups:
Not a Trucker ; Trucker Groupie ; Trucker





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
board games, computers, cooking & recipes, dancing, fishing, fleamarkets, history, internet, movies, music, nature, naturism, photography, reading, television, travel, writing
Their Body Type
a few extra pounds, athletic, average, bodybuilder, disabled, fat and proud, fit, large, overweight, pleasantly plump, skinny, slender, slim, supermodel, thick, voluptuous
Movies
action, comedy, drama, indie, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
black, blue, brown, glass, gray, green, hazel
Hair Color
a little gray, auburn, bald, black, blond, dark brown, depends on the day of the week, light brown, red, white / gray
Their Ethnicity
African American, Asian, Biracial, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Inter-racial, Klingon, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race, Native American, Other, Pacific Islander, Vulcan
Relationship
divorced, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids
no - do not want kids, yes - grown and out of the house, yes - single parent home
Their Education Level
ain't had no skoolin, college grad, currently in college, high school grad, post-Graduate, some college, some high school
Profession
Artistic / Musical, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Clerical / Administrative, Computer related / Hardware, Construction / Craftsman, Education / Academic Research, Entertainment / Media, Executive / Management, Food Service, Hospitality / Travel, Internet, Legal Services, Manufacturing / Distributions, Medical / Health Services, Other, Politics / Goverment / Military, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Engineering, Transportation / Trucking
Income level
$100,000+, $25,000-$50,000, $50,000-$100,000, Less than $25,000, that's private
Do they smoke?
ceremonial smoking, for medicinal purposes, no - open to dating smokers though, no - will not date a smoker, socially
Do they drink?
liquor, socially
They currently live
alone, family and friends visit often, with pets
Socially, they are
a couch potato, better in small groups, comic relief, flirt, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, social butterfly, the life of the party
Political Views
democrat, green party, independent, liberal, not interested in politics, progressive, reform party
Food Related
Carnivore, Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), Mediterranean, Mexican, Omnivore, Sushi, Thai
Personality
flirt, fun loving, geek, intellectual, liberal, lover, redneck, romantic, thrifty, tree hugger, white trash, activist
Religious Views
Agnostic, Atheist, Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Pagan, Pantheist, Wiccan
Drugs
prescription only, socially, straight edge, what, are you a nark?, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), never
They are looking for
conversation, dating, miss right, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
Pets
Bird, Birds, Cat, Cats, Dog, Dogs, Ferret, Fish, Horse, Horses, No pets currently (but like them), Rock, Small Furry Creature, Tribbles
Gender
Male
Music
Bluegrass, Classical, Folk, Hard Rock, Jazz, Pop, R and B, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock
Fitness & Sports
cycling, dancing, golf, hiking, tai chi, tennis, walking, weightlifting, working out, yoga
Health Related
meditation, minor health issues
Languages
English


Favorite videos

No video.

TRUBLULADY2LUV's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for TRUBLULADY2LUV*


Favorites / Friends for TRUBLULADY2LUV

barehunter
rockindude490
berthadriver
cethern
dabiker

Last forum posts of TRUBLULADY2LUV on Trucker Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Video Games for TRUBLULADY2LUV

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Trucker Passions video game Library

Trucker Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Trucker Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members






.