TNSANDMAN69

  • TNSANDMAN69 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 6'00"
  • Weight: 350 lbs
  • Age: 51 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

TNSANDMAN69 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    TNSANDMAN69 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

My Description

ive seen and done a lot of things in my life.the only thing i havent done is to find the person i want to spend the rest of my life with. and when i find this person i will just know,its not by their age,age,hair color,or what they look like,not sure what it is.but i do know that when i do find them something inside will click and i will know ive found the one. i dont let a lot of things get to me.i do have some morals,maybe not many but the ones i do have are definitely not gonna change at all. i do know that im not lookin for the woman who thinks she can change me.your wastin your time ive heard your an @ssh*le to many times cause i wouldnt change.if you cant accept me for who i am leave me alone. just remember you can spend minutes,hours,days,weeks,or even months overanalyzing a situation trying to put the pieces together,justifying what would of,or could of happened.or you can just leave the pieces on the floor and move the hell on



About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
pleasantly plump, fat and proud, overweight, large
Movies
romantic comedy, sci-fi, horror, comedy, action, drama
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
dark brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
divorced
Have Kids
yes - single parent home
Education Level
high school grad
Profession
Transportation / Trucking
Income level
that's private
I currently live
with roommate(s)
Socially, I am
better in small groups, home body
Food Related
French, Japanese, Chinese, Italian, Spicy
Personality
fun loving, professional, redneck, romantic
Individuality
goatee, piercings, tattoos
Religious Views
Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
Drugs
socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
friends only, friends - with benefits, conversation
My Sign
virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22, i was born in august
Pets
Dog, Snake, Fish
Gender
Male
Music
Country, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal
Hair Style
long hair, ponytail


Groups:
Class-Eight ; Semi ; 18 Wheeler ; Trucker





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

TNSANDMAN69's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for TNSANDMAN69*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for TNSANDMAN69

cheywings

Last forum posts of TNSANDMAN69 on Trucker Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for TNSANDMAN69

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Trucker Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for TNSANDMAN69

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Trucker Passions video game Library

Trucker Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Trucker Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members






















Trucking Sites
Truckstop Sites
Trucker Dating
Trucker Chat Sites
Trucking Television Shows
Online Dating Sites
Trucking Blog Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous Trucking Related
Funny

FIND Other Singles In
Tennessee

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World









.