Welcome to Trucker Passions!

Profile Page For texan24

Texan24, 41 currently offline
map pin Ellis, KS, USA

Find Other Singles In
Kansas!


Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (8)

Howdy
I'm a fun loveing guy with a big heart respectful I'm looking for some to give my love to to treat respectful show them that there is actually some one who's understanding
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'09"
Weight 190 lbs
Hobbies & Interests fishing, reading, nature, music, movies, hunting, horseback riding, television, fleamarkets, computers, travel
Body Type average
Movies action, westerns, sci-fi, horror, comedy, classics
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids no - and am unable to
Education Level high school grad
Profession Construction / Craftsman
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? daily, cigarettes
Do you drink? socially, beer
I currently live alone
Socially, I am side kick, shy at first, but warm up quickly, class clown
Political Views republican
Food Related Fast Food, Italian, Mexican
Personality romantic, redneck, fun loving, coffeeholic, clown
Individuality tattoos, goatee, farmer, cougar lover
Religious Views Not Religious, Catholic
I'm looking for dating, romance, relationship, conversation
My Sign libra : sept. 23-oct. 22, i was born in october
Gender Male
Music Alternative Rock, Post Rock, Country, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Metal, Progressive Rock
Hair Style shaved head
Languages English

My Photos
Texan24 Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In
Kansas!








Meet In The Real World