Welcome to Trucker Passions!

Profile Page For tattooherb

Tattooherb, 65 2 months ago
map pin Warren, OH, USA

Find Other Singles In
Ohio!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (0)

Adventurous biker/trucker looking for an equally adventurous woman, preferably a redhead, to travel the country with in my Volvo and on my Harley. Must be ready to try new things and see amazing sites. No closed minded, judgemental women need reply.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'01"
Weight 275 lbs
Hobbies & Interests wine tasting, nudism, photography, music, movies, internet, horseback riding, cooking & recipes, computers, reading, sports, television, travel, video games
Body Type large
Movies action, comedy, drama, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color a little gray
Ethnicity Hispanic / Latino
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids yes - single parent home
Education Level college grad
Profession Computer related / Hardware, Transportation / Trucking
Income level $100,000+
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? socially
I currently live family and friends visit often, with pets, on a pirate ship, alone
Socially, I am comic relief, flirt, social butterfly, the life of the party
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Chinese, Carnivore, Comfort, Italian, Japanese, Raw Food, Spicy
Personality flirt, fun loving, intellectual, lover, pirate, extrovert, romantic, type a
Individuality goatee, piercings, tattoos
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for something interesting, miss right now, conversation, dating, fun, miss right, penpal, travel companion, the yin to my yang, soulmate, romance, relationship
My Sign i was born in november, sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21
Military Service navy
Pets Dogs
Gender Male
Music Rock, Bluegrass, Country, Karaoke, Motown, R and B
Hair Style ponytail, long hair, curly
Fitness & Sports swimming, weightlifting
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests computers, cooking & recipes, gardening, horseback riding, internet, movies, music, nudism, photography, reading, sports, swimming, television, travel, video games
Their Body Type a few extra pounds, athletic, average, fit, skinny, slender, slim, supermodel, voluptuous
Movies action, comedy, drama, horror, nothing but porn, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation bisexual, straight
Eye Color green, hazel, blue, gray
Hair Color a little gray, auburn, red
Their Ethnicity Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Inter-racial, Mixed Race, Native American, Pacific Islander
Relationship open relationship, separated, single, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house, yes - single parent home
Their Education Level ain't had no skoolin, college grad, currently in college, some college
Profession Computer related / Hardware, Manufacturing / Distributions, Medical / Health Services, Other, Technical / Science / Engineering, Transportation / Trucking, Construction / Craftsman, Education / Academic Research, Entertainment / Media, Executive / Management, Food Service, Hospitality / Travel, Internet
Income level $100,000+, $25,000-$50,000, $50,000-$100,000, Less than $25,000
Do they smoke? 420, no - will not date a smoker, only when I drink
Do they drink? socially
They currently live alone, family and friends visit often, in a van down by the river, on a pirate ship, with an insignificant other, with kids, with pets
Socially, they are comic relief, flirt, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, social butterfly, the life of the party
Political Views independent, not interested in politics
Food Related Carnivore, Chinese, Comfort, Diet Every Now & Then, Eat Out Frequently, Italian, Japanese, Soul Food, Spicy
Personality extrovert, flirt, fun loving, intellectual, lover, nerd, pirate, redneck
Individuality cougar, nudist, piercings, pirate at heart, tattoos
Religious Views Catholic, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Wiccan
They are looking for conversation, dating, friends - with benefits, friends only, mr. right, mr. right now, penpal, relationship, something REALLY hot
Military Service veteran
Pets Dog, Dogs
Gender Female
Music Bluegrass, Celtic, Country, Folk, Hard Rock, Karaoke, Motown, Pop, R and B, Rock
Hair Style bob cut, bun, curly, french braid, french twist, layered, long hair, ponytail

My Photos
Tattooherb Image 0
Tattooherb Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Ohio!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner






Meet In The Real World