Profile Page For sweetsass

Sweetsass, 0 currently offline
map pin Rural Area, TN, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (3) Dating Hygiene

Loveable Me
Fun loving. Happy white (removed) driver. Was the best little skateboarder around. Went to all 48 and Canada
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'08"
Weight 140 lbs
Body Type average
Movies comedy, romantic comedy, action
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level high school grad
Profession Other
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live alone, with pets
Socially, I am comic relief
Political Views independent
Food Related Italian, Carnivore
Personality extrovert, intellectual, fun loving, lover
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for relationship
My Sign i was born in february, aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18
Pets Dogs
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests movies, internet, dancing, computers, travel, swimming, music, reading
Their Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies action, comedy, drama, romantic comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color depends on the day of the week
Their Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Their Education Level high school grad
Profession Transportation / Trucking
Income level that's private
Do they smoke? daily
Do they drink? no
They currently live with pets, family and friends visit often, alone
Socially, they are comic relief
Political Views independent
Food Related Carnivore
Personality playa hater, extrovert
Individuality beard
Religious Views Christian
They are looking for conversation, dating, relationship, travel companion
Their Sign capricorn : dec. 22–jan. 19, aquarius : jan. 20–feb. 18
Military Service veteran, army, air force
Pets Dog, Farm Animals

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(3)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In