SOUTHRNGURL51

  • SOUTHRNGURL51 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'03"
  • Weight: 120 lbs
  • Age: 51 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online Within 1 month
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

SOUTHRNGURL51 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    SOUTHRNGURL51 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

My Description

I'm a southern girl born and raised in the great state of aTx, mother of 4 wonderful kids that are my everything. I love having fun and outgoing as well. Im a college grad of veterinary medicine, i have a passion for animals, my family and friends call me fearless, all because im the type of person that will go thru anything to rescue a furr/baby. Anyway there is more to know I'm just not an open book to just anyone. Im very honest and upfront and i can see a player from a mile away. I love body art mainly dolphins and i do have a few tatts but not trash. Wanna know anything else just ask.



About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
cruises, fishing, cooking & recipes, computers, bible study, baking, fleamarkets, weather, television, reading, puzzles and brain teasers, gardening, music, movies, horseback riding
Body Type
slim
Movies
animation, fantasy, sci-fi
Orientation
Straight
Eye Color
hazel
Hair Color
dark brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Native American
Relationship
single, divorced
Have Kids
yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level
high school grad, college grad
Profession
Medical / Health Services
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
cigarettes, for medicinal purposes
Do you drink?
socially
I currently live
family and friends visit often, with pets
Socially, I am
side kick, a couch potato, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Mexican, Fast Food, Comfort, Fine Dining
Personality
playa hater, lover, fun loving, coffeeholic
Individuality
nickelback fan, piercings, tattoos
Religious Views
Christian
Drugs
never, what, are you a nark?
I'm looking for
penpal, conversation, friends only, relationship
My Sign
pisces : feb. 19-march 20
Pets
Cats, Dogs
Gender
Female
Music
Reggae, Country, Alternative Rock
Hair Style
long hair, straight
Fitness & Sports
archery, swimming, walking
Health Related
minor health issues, obsessive-compulsive disorder
Languages
English
My Preferred Pronouns
He/Him/His
Social Justice
All Lives Matter Advocate, Pro-Life Advocate


Groups:





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

SOUTHRNGURL51's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for SOUTHRNGURL51*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for SOUTHRNGURL51

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of SOUTHRNGURL51 on Trucker Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for SOUTHRNGURL51

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Trucker Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for SOUTHRNGURL51

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Trucker Passions video game Library

Trucker Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Trucker Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members






















Trucking Sites
Truckstop Sites
Trucker Dating
Trucker Chat Sites
Trucking Television Shows
Online Dating Sites
Trucking Blog Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous Trucking Related
Funny

FIND Other Singles In
Texas

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World









.