Welcome to Trucker Passions!

Profile Page For sandy779

Sandy779, 50 currently offline
map pin Lakeview, AR, USA

Find Other Singles In
Arkansas!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (3)

I like pickup trucks
Truck driving is a Nobel profession and an American way of life.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'09"
Weight 170 lbs
Hobbies & Interests shopping, bible study, baking, cooking & recipes, fishing, hunting, movies, music, nature, reading, travel, weather, wine tasting
Body Type average
Movies action, romance, murder mysteries, fantasy, drama
Orientation Straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level Bachelor's Degree
Profession Construction / Craftsman
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? wine, socially
I currently live alone
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Comfort, Fine Dining, Italian, Mexican
Personality professional, artistic, fashionista
Individuality artist
Religious Views Catholic
I'm looking for soulmate, dating, mr. right, relationship
My Sign sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Female
Music R and B, Relaxation and Meditation, Karaoke, Hip Hop, Gospel, Dance, Country
Hair Style straightened, straight, long hair
Fitness & Sports working out, dancing, walking, swimming, jogging
Languages English
Love Language Physical Touch, Quality Time, Receiving Gifts, Words of Affirmation

My Photos
Sandy779 Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(3)

Find Other Singles In
Arkansas!








Meet In The Real World