Welcome to Trucker Passions!

Profile Page For peaches54

Peaches54, 58 2 months ago
map pin Warner Robins, GA, USA

Find Other Singles In
Georgia!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (1)

Just searching for friendship
I’m outgoing, lovable, trustworthy and seek the same in a man.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'05"
Weight 150 lbs
Hobbies & Interests dancing, puzzles and brain teasers, photography, painting, nature, music, reading, movies, internet, hunting, horseback riding, history, gardening, fishing, coupon clipping, cooking & recipes, sewing, computers, bible study, baking, shopping, sports, target practice, television, travel, video games, weather
Body Type average
Movies westerns, sci-fi, horror, comedy, action
Orientation Straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Indian, African American
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level graduate school
Profession Medical / Health Services
Do you smoke? cigarettes
Do you drink? no
I currently live family and friends visit often, alone
Socially, I am better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Food Related Mexican, Soul Food
Personality lover, intellectual, fun loving
Individuality cougar
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for soulmate, conversation, dating, mr. right, relationship
My Sign virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Female
Music R and B, Rap, Soul, Gospel, Country
Hair Style ponytail
Fitness & Sports cycling, walking
Languages English
Social Justice All Lives Matter Advocate
Love Language Quality Time

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(1)

Find Other Singles In
Georgia!








Meet In The Real World