Welcome to Trucker Passions!

Profile Page For peacatcher

Peacatcher, 65 currently offline
map pin Sherman, TX, USA

Find Other Singles In
Texas!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (3) Friends Groups (8)

Mr. Right for Me, Where are you?
love driving I'm driving solo and you won't see me hanging out at truck stops. There's just enough creeps out that spook me. Therefore, I gotta join sites like this.

Good about me: have integrity, fiercely loyal, love to laugh at my stupid mistakes, independent while being old fashioned, passionate, hate drama, kind, generous

Bad about me: big changes make me crazy for awhile, loyal when I shouldn't be, too *nalytical, worry too much
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'04"
Weight 140 lbs
Hobbies & Interests travel, sewing, naturism, nature, gardening, fleamarkets, dancing, board games
Body Type average
Movies romantic comedy, romance, drama, comedy, classics
Orientation straight
Eye Color green
Hair Color a little gray
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship widowed
Have Kids yes, yes - single parent home
Education Level Bachelor's Degree
Profession Transportation / Trucking
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? daily, cigarettes
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with kids
Socially, I am better in small groups, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Candiholic, Carnivore, Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food, Mexican, Italian
Personality romantic, thrifty, tree hugger, white trash, artistic, lover, loner, liberal, introvert, intellectual, fun loving
Individuality designer
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for conversation, dating, friends only, mr. right, penpal, relationship, romance, soulmate, travel companion, the yin to my yang
My Sign i was born in august, leo : july 23-aug. 22
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Female
Music Dance, House, Motown, Pop, R and B, Rock
Hair Style short hair, layered, curly
Health Related minor health issues
Languages English
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests movies, nature, naturism
Their Body Type pleasantly plump, average, a few extra pounds
Eye Color gray
Have Kids yes
Do they smoke? electronic cigarettes, cigarettes
Do they drink? in recovery, teetotaller, socially
They currently live alone
Socially, they are home body, better in small groups, loner
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
They are looking for relationship, roommate, penpal, the yin to my yang, travel companion, friends only, dating, conversation
Gender Male, Not Sure
Languages English
Mother Tongue English

My Photos
Peacatcher Image 0
Peacatcher Image 1
Peacatcher Image 2

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In
Texas!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner






Meet In The Real World