Welcome to Trucker Passions!

Profile Page For pandragin

Pandragin, 57 currently offline
map pin Hardin, KY, USA

Find Other Singles In
Kentucky!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (6)

searching for adventurers
I am searching for a sub/bi woman for a LTR 6ft 2 230 lbs, born in 1966 have a few tattoos and am very loving and caring. I want a woman that will give me complete and total control,pandragin on yahoo with the word "YOURS" in the subject line..
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'02"
Weight 230 lbs
Hobbies & Interests target practice, photography, nature, movies, internet, hunting, history, gardening, baking, board games, fleamarkets, comic books, computers, cooking & recipes, fishing
Body Type average
Movies classics, comedy, fantasy, steamy, psychological thrillers, romance, animation, sci-fi, westerns, action
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship married
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level some college
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? no
I currently live with a significant other
Socially, I am better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly, loner, comic relief, a couch potato, a total freak
Political Views republican
Food Related Chinese, Italian, Omnivore
Personality redneck, artistic, coffeeholic, conservative, flirt, freak, fun loving, geek, loner, white trash, lover, nerd, thrifty, pirate, romantic
Individuality farmer, ninja, tattoos
Religious Views Pagan
Miscellaneous HIV-
I'm looking for dating, fun, miss right, relationship, romance, something interesting, soulmate, the yin to my yang
My Sign cancer : june 21-july 22, i was born in june
Military Service navy, national guard, army, veteran, reserves
Pets Cats, Dogs
Gender Male
Music Celtic, Rock, Metal, Heavy Metal, Hard Rock, Country
Hair Style flattop
Fitness & Sports bowling, archery, swimming
Languages English
Looking for
Their Body Type supermodel, slim, slender, skinny, pleasantly plump, a few extra pounds, athletic, average, fit, bodybuilder
Orientation heteroflexible, gay, bisexual, polysexual, straight
Their Ethnicity Pacific Islander, Other, Native American, African American, Asian, Biracial, Mixed Race, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Inter-racial
Relationship widowed, divorced, single, single - never married
Do they drink? beer, socially, liquor, wine
They currently live alone, family and friends visit often, with parents, with pets, with roommate(s)
Miscellaneous HIV-
They are looking for romance, soulmate, relationship, dating
Gender Female
Hair Style long hair

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(6)

Find Other Singles In
Kentucky!

Ad Partner







Meet In The Real World