Close Cool Links



Trucking Sites
Truckstop Sites
Trucker Dating
Trucker Chat Sites
Trucking Television Shows
Online Dating Sites
Trucking Blog Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous Trucking Related
Funny

FIND Other Singles In
West Virginia

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World




Close ×
COOL LINKS >



Top 8 Trucker Passions Groups

Trucker (3695) | Into Truckers (1792) | 18 Wheeler (1782) | Trucker Admirer (1651) | Big Rig (1267) | Cross Country (946) | Semi (946) | Not a Trucker (876) |
VIEW ALL GROUPS

OTR1961

  • OTR1961 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 6'00"
  • Weight: 250 lbs
  • Age: 58 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

OTR1961 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    OTR1961 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

My Description

Looking for my Dream

I'm far from perfect. I may not meet all the expectations you may have, but really, who does? I'm kind, gentle, and understanding. I can hold an intelligent conversation for much longer than a minute or two. I have a good heart...I'm not your knight in shining armor riding a white stallion...I'm more a knight in tarnished chain mail, riding a dun. Then again, I'm real. I'm not looking for instant happiness or gratification. People have to take time to get to know one another. I AM NOT here looking for a flavor-of-the-month. I am most definitely not here looking for a quick roll in the hay. If we talk and become friends, and nothing more develops...we have each gained a new friend in our lives, and friends are important. If something more develops from our friendship...well that's a beautiful thing...because I want my lover to BE my best friend. Friends can talk with one another without inhibition or fear, can share their most intimate secrets and desires, and know that neither person will devalue nor judge the other. I'm an impossible romantic and I love to be intimate. Holding hands, touching, cuddling...

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
computers, dancing, movies, music, travel
Body Type
fit
Movies
indie, romance, romantic comedy, comedy, drama, horror
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
a little gray
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single
Have Kids
yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level
some college
Profession
Transportation / Trucking
Income level
$100,000+
Do you smoke?
socially
Do you drink?
socially
I currently live
alone
Socially, I am
social butterfly
Political Views
independent
Food Related
Eat Out Frequently
Personality
extrovert
Individuality
goatee
Religious Views
Not Religious, but Spiritual
Drugs
does coffee count?, socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
miss right, travel companion
My Sign
libra : sept. 23-oct. 22
Military Service
veteran
Gender
Male
Music
Indie, Industrial, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Pop, Country, Progressive Rock, Dance, R and B
Hair Style
short hair
Fitness & Sports
martial arts, scuba


Groups:
Big Rig ; Cross Country ; Volvo ; 18 Wheeler ; Trucker ; Owner Operator





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

OTR1961's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for OTR1961*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for OTR1961

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of OTR1961 on Trucker Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for OTR1961

Current Favorite Video Games for OTR1961

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Trucker Passions video game Library

Trucker Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Trucker Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members






.