Welcome to Trucker Passions!

Profile Page For nycowgirl

Nycowgirl, 65 currently offline
map pin New York, NY, USA

Find Other Singles In
New York!


Profile Photos (3) Friends Groups (3)

NYcowgirl
wide, open spaces------------------ hey out there....I am looking for real people, perhaps a special friend or partner....I like new adventures, anything outdoors...ocean, mountains, lakes...love live music, photography, a good laugh...Prefer the country to city living n admire natural beauty...not looking for perfection...and u??
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'08"
Body Type athletic, slim, fit
Movies comedy, action
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes - single parent home
Education Level college grad
Profession Education / Academic Research
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live with kids, with pets
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views independent
Food Related Carnivore, Spicy, Comfort, Indian, Chocoholic
Personality fun loving, romantic, liberal
Individuality tattoos
Religious Views Catholic, Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for mr. right, romance, soulmate
My Sign i was born in december, sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21
Pets Dogs
Gender Female
Music Country, Rock
Hair Style long hair
Fitness & Sports swimming
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests killing zombies, horseback riding, travel, swimming, photography, music, movies, naturism
Orientation straight
Their Ethnicity Native American, Pacific Islander, Inter-racial, Hispanic / Latino, Caucasian
Have Kids yes - single parent home, yes - grown and out of the house, no - maybe with the right person
Income level that's private
Do they smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do they drink? socially, teetotaller
They currently live in a van down by the river, alone, family and friends visit often, on a pirate ship, there is a party every night, with kids, with pets, with roommate(s)
They are looking for dating, travel companion, the yin to my yang, something REALLY hot, romance, relationship, penpal, miss right now, conversation, miss right
Gender Male
Music R and B, Death Metal, Folk, Gospel, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Indie, Karaoke, Metal, Progressive Rock, Rock, Classical, Celtic, Bluegrass, Alternative Rock, Country
Hair Style mohawk

My Photos
Nycowgirl Image 0
Nycowgirl Image 1
Nycowgirl Image 2

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(3)

Find Other Singles In
New York!








Meet In The Real World