Welcome to Trucker Passions!

Profile Page For nomadphx

Nomadphx, 67 currently offline
map pin Wausau, WI, USA

Find Other Singles In
Wisconsin!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (3)

Lookin!
Ok...I don't have to drive truck to be on here ! Lookin around , checking things out. Ask me some questions if you like.
Lookin for OTR trucker! One that doesn't drink, or drinks very little. No drugs. A good sense of humor. Looking for a relationship, friends first and see where it goes. Would like to find someone I could get along with to travel with. Sometimes I don't play well with others...lol.
I'm looking for a LTR, if that's possible these days. And would like to travel with that person. I love trucking and I've been on the road before, so I know what it takes. I don't drive YET!
I like summertime! Fishing, camping, most anything outside. I love animals, mostly horses.
I grew up in AZ, and someday would like to go back there. I've only been in Wisc since 2000. It sucks! I have a couple kids here, the rest are in AZ. All grown.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'03"
Weight 140 lbs
Body Type a few extra pounds, average
Movies indie, drama, action, horror, sci-fi, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color red
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level some college
Profession Manufacturing / Distributions
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? daily
I currently live alone, with pets
Socially, I am better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly, loner
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Carnivore, Spicy, Italian, Chinese, Japanese, Chocoholic
Personality redneck, type a, fun loving, thrifty, pirate, geek, lover, loner, tree hugger, playa hater, intellectual
Individuality tattoos
Religious Views Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for relationship, mr. right, something interesting, romance, penpal, conversation, travel companion, the yin to my yang
My Sign i was born in july, cancer : june 21-july 22
Pets Birds, Cat
Gender Female
Music Rock, Metal, Hard Rock, Celtic, Bluegrass, Alternative Rock
Hair Style long hair
Health Related alternative medicine, homeopathy
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests comic books, computers, cooking & recipes, fishing, horseback riding, hunting, internet, movies, music, naturism, photography, reading, target practice, travel
Their Body Type a few extra pounds, average, large, pleasantly plump, thick
Movies action, comedy, drama, horror, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel, blue, gray, green
Hair Color a little gray, auburn, black, blond, dark brown, depends on the day of the week, light brown, red, white / gray
Their Ethnicity Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Mixed Race, Native American, Other
Relationship divorced, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids no - do not want kids, yes - grown and out of the house
Their Education Level college grad, currently in college, high school grad, post-Graduate, some college, some high school
Profession Transportation / Trucking
Income level that's private
Do they smoke? daily
Do they drink? in recovery, no, socially
They currently live alone, family and friends visit often, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are better in small groups, comic relief, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views independent, not interested in politics
Food Related Carnivore, Chinese, Chocoholic, French, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Raw, Spicy
Personality fun loving, intellectual, loner, pirate, redneck, romantic, tree hugger
Individuality goatee, piercings, pirate at heart, psychic, stache, tattoos
They are looking for conversation, dating, friends only, miss right, penpal, relationship, travel companion
Pets Guinea Pigs, Horse, Horses, Iguana, Pot-Bellied Pig, Rabbits, Small Furry Creature, Turtles, Bird, Birds, Cat, Dog, Dogs, Farm Animals, Ferrets
Gender Male
Music Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Hard Rock, R and B, Rock, Soul
Hair Style buzz cut, crew cut, curly, layered, long hair, ponytail, short hair, straight
Fitness & Sports armchair quarterback, hiking, martial arts, parkour, rock climbing, rowing, swimming, tai chi
Health Related alternative medicine, herbalism, homeopathy, meditation, naturopathy

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(3)

Find Other Singles In
Wisconsin!








Meet In The Real World