Profile Page For nanalaura

Nanalaura, 59 currently offline
map pin Bryant, AR, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

Looking to Ride Along
I would like to meet a compatible male friend to ride along with OTR. I'm 54 y/o and retired early from my Nursing career. Years ago I worked in trucking (recruiting, sales marketing & accounts receivable supervisor). My Brother drove OTR 48 states & Canada for several years. He has since passed away and is greatly missed. I always thought it would be fun to just ride along seeing the country with a decent gentleman. I really don't want it to be an intimate thing, just a nice, fun man who will let me just ride along and provide company. I know that's a lot to ask for, but that's honestly what I'd like to find. Perverts, Child Abusers, Animal Abusers, Serial Rapists & Murderers need not apply.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'02"
Weight 220 lbs
Hobbies & Interests fleamarkets, history, internet, movies, music, nature, puzzles and brain teasers, television, travel, video games, writing
Body Type fat and proud, overweight, pleasantly plump
Movies action, comedy, drama, horror, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, romantic comedy
Orientation celibate, straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced, off the market, just here for friends, single
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level college grad
Profession Medical / Health Services
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? no
I currently live alone, with kids, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, I am a couch potato, better in small groups, comic relief, home body, loner
Political Views independent
Food Related Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Carnivore, Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, Diet Every Now & Then, Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food, Fine Dining, Italian, Mexican
Personality artistic, clown, fun loving, intellectual, introvert, loner, professional, thrifty, total slacker
Individuality artist, nickelback fan, paranormal believer, piercings
Religious Views Catholic, Christian, Jewish, Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for conversation, friends only, fun, travel companion
My Sign aries : march 21-april 19, i was born in april
Pets Dogs
Gender Female
Music Bluegrass, Choir, Classical, Country, Gospel, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Karaoke, Pop, R and B, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock
Hair Style short hair, straight
Fitness & Sports swimming, walking
Health Related chronic health issues, minor dietary issues, minor health issues
Languages English, Pig Latin

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In