Welcome to Trucker Passions!

Profile Page For musicmaker2000

Musicmaker2000, 71 currently offline
map pin Rural Area, IA, USA

Find Other Singles In
Iowa!


Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (1)

Just a down to Earth country guy
Easy going and humorus kind of guy looking for someone to spend some time with, BBQ at the house, etc or an occasional trip with me on the road would be good too. I pull oversize loads so running team wouldn't work.
If your interested then send a message and I'll give you my ph. #
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'00"
Weight 270 lbs
Hobbies & Interests reading, photography, music, movies, internet, computers
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies comedy, action, drama, horror, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black, a little gray
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level some college
Profession Transportation / Trucking
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? daily
Do you drink? no
I currently live alone
Socially, I am home body
Political Views republican, not interested in politics
Food Related Diet Every Now & Then, Sushi, Spicy, Japanese, Italian, Eat Out Frequently
Personality coffeeholic, conservative, fun loving
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for travel companion, romance, relationship, dating
My Sign libra : sept. 23-oct. 22
Military Service air force
Gender Male
Music Rock, R and B
Hair Style straight

My Photos
Musicmaker2000 Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(1)

Find Other Singles In
Iowa!


Ad Partner






Meet In The Real World