Welcome to Trucker Passions!

Profile Page For mrk27302

Mrk27302, 71 1 day ago
map pin Mebane, NC, USA

Find Other Singles In
North Carolina!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

romance
I'm a southern man living in a southern state trying to be a southern gentlemen.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'00"
Weight 225 lbs
Body Type fat and proud, overweight, large, a few extra pounds
Movies comedy, action
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color a little gray, white / gray
Ethnicity African American
Relationship single - never married, single
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level high school grad
Profession Manufacturing / Distributions
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live alone
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, the life of the party, loner
Political Views democrat
Food Related Soul Food
Personality loner, romantic, intellectual
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for penpal, dating, romance, conversation
My Sign cancer : june 21-july 22, i was born in june
Military Service army
Gender Male
Music R and B, Pop, Gospel
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports diving, basketball
Languages English
Looking for
Do they drink? no
They currently live alone
They are looking for friends - with benefits
Their Sign i was born in july, i was born in june

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
North Carolina!








Meet In The Real World