Close Cool Links



Trucking Sites
Truckstop Sites
Trucker Dating
Trucker Chat Sites
Trucking Television Shows
Online Dating Sites
Trucking Blog Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous Trucking Related
Funny

FIND Other Singles In
Mississippi

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World




Close ×
COOL LINKS >



Top 8 Trucker Passions Groups

Trucker (3678) | Into Truckers (1793) | 18 Wheeler (1774) | Trucker Admirer (1644) | Big Rig (1265) | Semi (943) | Cross Country (940) | Not a Trucker (869) |
VIEW ALL GROUPS

MDGOY91120

  • MDGOY91120 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 6'00"
  • Weight: 180 lbs
  • Age: 48 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

MDGOY91120 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

My Description

living on the road

I'm fairly new to the industry but i entend to spend many years on the road and look to find that special someone to team-up with to enjoy the wonders that this land has to offer.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
average
Movies
horror, romantic comedy, action, nothing but porn, sci-fi, comedy
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
hazel
Hair Color
black, a little gray
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
divorced, single
Have Kids
yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level
high school grad, some college
Profession
Transportation / Trucking
Income level
$25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke?
daily
I currently live
alone, in a van down by the river, on a pirate ship
Political Views
republican, libertarian, conservative, independent
Food Related
Chinese, Carnivore, Chocoholic, Comfort, Spicy, Junk Food Junkie, Fast Food, Eat Out Frequently, Fine Dining, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?)
Personality
playa hater, conservative, pirate, activist, loner, nerd, white trash, lover, type a, redneck, geek, fun loving, romantic, professional, coffeeholic
Individuality
pirate at heart, psychic, vampire, cougar lover
Religious Views
Christian, Catholic, Pagan, Scientology, Wiccan
Drugs
socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, dating, conversation, soulmate, miss right, travel companion
My Sign
virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Gender
Male
Music
Celtic, Progressive Rock, Classical, Rock, Country, Techno, Dance, Trance, Folk, Hard Rock, Metal, Alternative Rock, Pop
Hair Style
short hair
Fitness & Sports
swimming, cycling


Groups:





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
computers, internet, killing zombies, shopping, sports, swimming, television, travel, video games, weather, wine tasting
Their Body Type
a few extra pounds, athletic, average, skinny, slender, slim, supermodel
Movies
action, comedy, horror, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation
straight
Their Ethnicity
African American, Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Inter-racial, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race, Native American, Other
Relationship
divorced, separated, single, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though, no - do not want kids, no - maybe with the right person, yes - grown and out of the house, yes - single parent home
Their Education Level
ain't had no skoolin, college grad, currently in college, high school grad, post-Graduate, some college
Income level
that's private
Do they smoke?
socially
Do they drink?
in recovery, no, only blood, socially, teetotaller
They currently live
alone, family and friends visit often, in a van down by the river, on a pirate ship, with an insignificant other, with kids, with parents, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are
home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, social butterfly, the life of the party, a couch potato, anti-social, better in small groups, comic relief
Political Views
conservative, independent, libertarian
Food Related
Chocoholic, Comfort, Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food, Fine Dining, Carnivore, Chinese
Personality
burner (burning man participant), coffeeholic, conservative, fun loving, geek, intellectual, loner, lover, nerd, pirate, playa hater, professional, punk, redneck, romantic, white trash
Individuality
nudist, piercings, pirate at heart, psychic, tattoos, vampire
Religious Views
Agnostic, Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Pagan, Scientology, Wiccan
Drugs
does coffee count?
They are looking for
conversation, mr. right, relationship, something REALLY hot, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
Their Sign
i was born in september
Military Service
air force, army, coast guard, marines, national guard, navy, reserves, veteran
Music
Alternative Rock, Celtic, Classical, Dance, Death Metal, Folk, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Metal, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Rock, Techno


Favorite videos

No video.

MDGOY91120's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for MDGOY91120*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for MDGOY91120

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of MDGOY91120 on Trucker Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for MDGOY91120

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Trucker Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for MDGOY91120

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Trucker Passions video game Library

Trucker Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Trucker Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members






.