Welcome to Trucker Passions!

Profile Page For maddhattermike

Maddhattermike, 56 2 months ago
map pin Dearborn, MI, USA

Find Other Singles In
Michigan!


Profile Photos (3) Friends Groups (0)

"The Mad Man cometh"
Currently a company driver. Well, I've been a trucker for 8 years now and enjoyed every minute of it. I'm looking to make new friends and meet new people. The newest thing I really hate about driving now is this 30 minute break. Most of us know that when we get tired or need a moment, we stop for about 5 or 10 minutes then continue on. I think this break is really slowing us down from making it to our delivery on time. I'm currently a dedicated runner from Michigan to Texas. I do this once a week and never have time to make friends much. I'm looking for friends in the states I mostly travel to hang out with and to just kick it with while down for 10 hours. Hopefully, it's you and if you have any other questions, please feel free to ask.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight, Bisexual
Height 6'00"
Weight 170 lbs
Hobbies & Interests baking, board games, chess, comic books, computers, cooking & recipes, dancing, fishing, fleamarkets, gardening, history, horseback riding, internet, killing zombies, manga, movies, nature, nudism, photography, reading, sports, television, video games, weather
Body Type average
Movies action, animation, classics, comedy, fantasy, horror, murder mysteries, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color bald
Ethnicity African American
Relationship open relationship
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level high school grad
Profession Transportation / Trucking
Do you smoke? cigarettes, cigars, electronic cigarettes, socially
Do you drink? socially
Socially, I am comic relief, flirt, side kick, social butterfly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Chinese, Fast Food, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Soul Food, Thai
Personality coffeeholic, flirt, freak, fun loving, geek, hipster, intellectual, lover, nerd, redneck, romantic
Individuality circus clown, ninja, nudist, piercings, superhero, superhero sidekick, tattoos
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for fun, friends only
My Sign aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18
Military Service army
Pets Cats
Gender Male, Female
Music Alternative Rock, Classical, Country, Dance, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, House, Jazz, Karaoke, Motown, Pop, R and B, Reggae, Rock, Soul, Techno
Hair Style shaved head
Languages English, German

My Photos
Maddhattermike Image 0
Maddhattermike Image 1
Maddhattermike Image 2

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Michigan!








Meet In The Real World