LOVEPOTION

  • LOVEPOTION Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Friendship Only
  • STATS Height: 5'03"
  • Weight: 120 lbs
  • Age: 2021 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark


trucker439

Saturday 02 July 2011


You got some good looking rides there.



ks11876

Monday 05 January 2009


HEY BEAUTIFUL WHATS UP?



sterling418

Sunday 04 January 2009


lovepotion please put me under one of your spell,s ....xxxxxxxxxxxx

Other places to find me:

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:

Find Other Singles In
West Virginia!

My Description

HighWay~Gypsy

HighWay~Gypsy I’m easy to please and Love to Please. Honest and up front from the start. I love to take bubble baths alone or with someone special. I take time out to watch the sun set, what a wonderful picture God has giving us. I enjoy walking on the beach and walking in the mountains, I guess I’m an outdoors kind woman. I respect nature, I’m 5” 3 about 120lbs I have Brown eyes and Hair, I’m slim but not toned up where I would like. And I’m ok with that. In my line of work I dont get to walk all day so I have to stay in shape. I’m going to be 50 next year and I’m also ok with that. I became a Grandma for the first time in 2005, to a grandson who I love and cherish very much. My Family is very important to me and I enjoy spending time with them.. I also like sitting around watching TV with a friends, or cuddling up with that someone special. Or just alone, I do like my alone time, but it would not be because of anything any one did to me. I enjoy very much Riding Horses, White Water Rafting, Shooting Pool, Bowling, Use to Surf but have not in years I was around Motorcycles all my life even wanted to race, But my Mom said "NO" but I love to ride, went to Races in Califorina even new a few of the racer Gary Scott, Kenny Roberts,Dave Aldana,,that is for the one's who may know them. Now Drag Racing is a nothing thing,,would love to had done that also. Love going to Rodeos this is a new way of life for me… that I wish I had gotten into many years ago. Have always loved being around Horses but never had the change to own one. But then one I found myself with seven horses I loved it.. I love to line dance and dance slow (slow dancing can be very sexy) I still believe that there is some romance out their somewhere.. I also enjoy laughing a lot and making my friends laugh. I love a good joke and playing joke on my friends.. I do try to keep a smile on my face, even in hard times…I love John Wayne True Grit is one of my favorites movies.

TRUCKER DATING SITES


About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
fit, average, slim
Movies
action, drama, romantic comedy, sci-fi, comedy, romance
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
light brown, depends on the day of the week, red
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
separated
Have Kids
yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level
high school grad
Profession
Transportation / Trucking
Income level
$50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke?
daily
I currently live
with roommate(s)
Socially, I am
comic relief
Food Related
Junk Food Junkie, Fast Food, Eat Out Frequently, Italian, Fine Dining
Personality
activist, fun loving, lover, redneck, flirt, romantic
Religious Views
Catholic
Drugs
socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
friends only, travel companion, conversation
My Sign
i was born in july, leo : july 23-aug. 22
Pets
Dog, Farm Animal, Dogs, Farm Animals, Cat, Cats, Bird, Birds, Horse, Horses
Gender
Female
Fitness & Sports
swimming, surfing, cycling


Groups:
Big Rig ; Freightliner ; Semi ; 18 Wheeler ; Dry Van ; Box Truck ; Trucker ; Owner Operator



TRUCKER DATING SITES


About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
travel, running, computers, cooking & recipes, dancing, gardening, hunting, movies, music, reading, photography
Their Body Type
a few extra pounds, fit, thick, large, athletic, average
Movies
drama, comedy, romance, action, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
brown, hazel, blue, green
Their Ethnicity
Caucasian, Native American, Other
Relationship
widowed, single - never married, divorced, off the market, just here for friends, separated
Have Kids
no - do not want kids
Their Education Level
college grad, high school grad, some high school, ain't had no skoolin
Profession
Transportation / Trucking, Other, Executive / Management, Construction / Craftsman, Artistic / Musical / Writer
Do they smoke?
daily
Do they drink?
socially
They currently live
with roommate(s), family and friends visit often
Socially, they are
comic relief, flirt, the life of the party
Food Related
Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food, Comfort, Fine Dining, Italian
Personality
professional, activist, flirt, fun loving, redneck, romantic
Individuality
goatee, beard, tattoos
Religious Views
Christian, Catholic
They are looking for
friends only, conversation
Their Sign
i was born in july
Military Service
reserves, air force, army, coast guard, marines, national guard, navy, veteran
Pets
Horses, Birds, Cats, Dogs, Farm Animals


Favorite videos

No video.

LOVEPOTION's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for LOVEPOTION*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for LOVEPOTION

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of LOVEPOTION on Trucker Passions

1

Topic: woman drivers
`First Hello Ladies.... welcome to the world of trucking.....

Current Favorite Books for LOVEPOTION

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Trucker Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for LOVEPOTION

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Trucker Passions video game Library

Trucker Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Trucker Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
























Trucking Sites
Truckstop Sites
Trucker Dating
Trucker Chat Sites
Trucking Television Shows
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Instant Messaging/VideoChat
Trucking Blog Sites
Miscellaneous Trucking Related
Funny

FIND Other Singles In
West Virginia

Ad Partner







.