Welcome to Trucker Passions!

Profile Page For loveisstillreal

Loveisstillreal, 37 currently offline
map pin Milwaukee, WI, USA

Find Other Singles In
Wisconsin!

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (5)

looking for you
looking for you Im just a simple man trying to start life over. I love my job and simply would like to share this life with someone who also enjoys it whether it be another driver or just someone who loves being in this life style. I have a truck and trailer and based out of wisconsin but am willing to relocate if there is a connection. Hit me up i dont bite!
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'00"
Weight 210 lbs
Body Type average
Movies action, animation, comedy, drama, fantasy, horror, romance, romantic comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes
Education Level some college
Profession Transportation / Trucking
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? 420, cigarettes
Do you drink? socially
I currently live on a pirate ship
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly
Personality intellectual, hipster, geek, fun loving
Individuality tattoos, ninja, beard, actor
Religious Views Agnostic
I'm looking for travel companion, the yin to my yang, soulmate, miss right now, miss right, dating
My Sign i was born in february, aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18
Military Service army
Gender Male
Hair Style mohawk
Fitness & Sports martial arts, parkour

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(5)

Find Other Singles In
Wisconsin!








Meet In The Real World