Lonewolf8530, 45 it's been a while
Hedrick, IA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (4) Dating Hygiene

Looking for Love
I'm looking for someone willing to ride with me and who will stand by my side and love me for who I am.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'08"
Weight 220 lbs
Hobbies & Interests video games, horseback riding, killing zombies, reading, movies, music
Body Type average
Movies sci-fi, horror, fantasy, action
Orientation Straight
Eye Color hazel
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids no - open to adoption, no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some college
Profession Transportation / Trucking
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? daily, cigarettes
Do you drink? socially, beer
I currently live alone
Socially, I am loner, better in small groups, anti-social
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Carnivore
Personality redneck, lover, loner, introvert, conservative
Individuality tattoos
Religious Views Christian, Wiccan
I'm looking for soulmate, fun, relationship, the yin to my yang, dating, miss right now, miss right
My Sign leo : july 23-aug. 22, i was born in july
Military Service air force, national guard
Pets Dog
Gender Male
Music Pop, Country
Hair Style crew cut
Fitness & Sports swimming
Languages English
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(4)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner