Welcome to Trucker Passions!

Profile Page For littleshotgun

Littleshotgun, 30 currently offline
map pin Goldsboro, NC, USA

Find Other Singles In
North Carolina!


Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (5)

Recently was left by my fiancee whom I was engaged to 4 years. Now I'm just living the single life, hoping to find a woman who will love and appreciate me. As a truck driver its hard to find time to date, so I joined this website in hopes to find the right girl. I am a Christian and I love God. I love my family, and I love my dog. When I'm home I enjoy working out and playing drums. I'm home every weekend.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'08"
Weight 160 lbs
Hobbies & Interests writing, video games, travel, television, shopping, photography, music
Body Type athletic, slim, fit
Orientation Straight
Eye Color green
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Indian, Caucasian
Relationship single - never married, single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some college
Profession Entertainment / Media, Transportation / Trucking
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? no
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views republican
Food Related Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food, Spicy, Mexican, Chinese, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), Japanese, Italian, Fine Dining
Personality loner
Individuality artist
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for dating, travel companion, relationship, romance
Pets Dog
Gender Male
Music Motown, Rock, Jazz, Hard Rock, Gospel, Country, Classical, Christian Rock, Bluegrass, Alternative Rock
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports bodybuilding, hiking, jogging, running, walking, weightlifting, working out, golf
Languages English
Caste Christian - Pentacost

My Photos
Littleshotgun Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(5)

Find Other Singles In
North Carolina!








Meet In The Real World