Welcome to Trucker Passions!

Profile Page For latinlover83

Latinlover83, 41 currently offline
map pin Texarkana, AR, USA

Find Other Singles In
Arkansas!


Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (4)

37 year old looking to chat, message me if you have questions?
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Gay, Bisexual
Height 5'08"
Weight 190 lbs
Hobbies & Interests video games, sports, photography, nudism, nature, music, internet, horseback riding, gardening, dancing, computers
Body Type average
Movies drama, comedy, animation, action, fantasy, horror, romantic comedy
Orientation Bisexual, Gay
Eye Color brown, black
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Hispanic / Latino
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some college
Profession Manufacturing / Distributions
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am better in small groups, side kick
Food Related Italian, Fast Food, Mexican, Thai
Personality geek, nerd
Individuality tattoos, piercings, nudist
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
Miscellaneous undetectable
I'm looking for dating, relationship, penpal, mr. right now, miss right now, fun, conversation
My Sign pisces : feb. 19-march 20
Pets Cats, Dogs
Gender Female
Hair Style buzz cut
Fitness & Sports bowling, walking, swimming, soccer (U.S.), hiking
Health Related chronic health issues
Languages Spanish, English
My Preferred Pronouns He/Him/His

My Photos
Latinlover83 Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(4)

Find Other Singles In
Arkansas!








Meet In The Real World