Welcome to Trucker Passions!

Profile Page For kynorseman

Kynorseman, 52 currently offline
map pin Elizabethtown, KY, USA

Find Other Singles In
Kentucky!


Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (7)

I’m divorced father of three beautiful children. Looking for friends, fun, and hopefully lasting love
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'08"
Weight 250 lbs
Hobbies & Interests travel, sports
Body Type average
Movies action, comedy, drama
Orientation Straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color bald
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house, yes
Education Level high school grad
Profession Transportation / Trucking
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? socially
I currently live on a pirate ship, alone
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views republican
Food Related Diet Every Now & Then
Personality romantic, redneck, lover, flirt
Individuality superhero, beard
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for dating, conversation, miss right, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
My Sign taurus : april 20-may 20
Military Service army, veteran
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Country
Hair Style shaved head
Fitness & Sports football (U.S.)
Health Related diabetic
Languages English
My Preferred Pronouns No Pronoun Preference

My Photos
Kynorseman Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(7)

Find Other Singles In
Kentucky!








Meet In The Real World