Welcome to Trucker Passions!

Profile Page For kaktuskid

Kaktuskid, 45 currently offline
map pin Camp Douglas, WI, USA

Find Other Singles In
Wisconsin!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

Love being a roadie!
I would ultimately like to find a relationship...
I would also like to enjoy life on the road. Something about being on the road that had always amazed me.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Gay
Height 6'00"
Weight 240 lbs
Hobbies & Interests writing, weather, travel, music, movies, killing zombies, gardening, fleamarkets
Body Type a few extra pounds, thick
Movies action, comedy, drama, horror, psychological thrillers, westerns
Orientation gay
Eye Color blue
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married, single
Have Kids no - do not want kids, no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some college
Profession Internet, Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? cigarettes, electronic cigarettes
Do you drink? no
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am flirt, comic relief, side kick, class clown, the life of the party, social butterfly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related BRAINS!!!, Carnivore, Thai, Soul Food, Raw Food, Organic, Mediterranean, Japanese, Fast Food, Chinese
Personality tree hugger, nerd, lover, geek, clown, extrovert, freak, fun loving
Individuality circus clown, farmer, freak, superhero sidekick, tattoos
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
Miscellaneous HIV-
I'm looking for mr. right now, travel companion, the yin to my yang, mr. right, something interesting, relationship
My Sign cancer : june 21-july 22
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Metal, Alternative Rock, Country, Death Metal, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, Pop, Rock
Hair Style faux-hawk
Fitness & Sports wrestling
Languages English

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Wisconsin!








Meet In The Real World