Welcome to Trucker Passions!

Profile Page For idahohoney

Idahohoney, 66 currently offline
map pin Boise, ID, USA

Find Other Singles In
Idaho!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (5)

Loyal and Good-hearted? And driving thru Idaho?
5'7", redhead by choice, not a barbie but not bbw either. Honest self-reliant single lady would like to meet a man with a great smile that would melt my heart. I am hardworking, with a career here in the Treasure Valley. I love to ride my bike, dance, shoot pool, travel, be a home body in the winter, all types of music. I would like someone to share time with. I hope to find a friendship with potential. Respect, honesty and fun-loving are important to me. I signed up here because I think that a great friendship that turns into a love affair a couple times a month sounds good to me....maybe more! Not interested in riding along yet, maybe after I retire.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'07"
Hobbies & Interests target practice, music, movies, hunting, dancing, computers, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, travel, writing
Body Type voluptuous, average
Movies drama, sci-fi, romantic comedy, action, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color red, blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single, divorced
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level some college
Profession Education / Academic Research
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? no
I currently live with pets, alone
Socially, I am flirt, better in small groups, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick
Food Related Italian, Chinese
Personality lover, intellectual, professional, redneck, loner, romantic, fun loving
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for relationship, dating
My Sign leo : july 23-aug. 22
Pets Dogs
Gender Female
Music Techno, Folk, Rock, Rap, Punk, Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Celtic, Christian Rock, Classical, Country, Dance, Death Metal, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Karaoke, Metal, Motown, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, R and B
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports swimming, hiking, bowling, dancing
Looking for
Their Ethnicity Caucasian, Native American, Other
Relationship widowed, single - never married, single, divorced
Do they smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do they drink? socially
Socially, they are comic relief, better in small groups, side kick, shy at first, but warm up quickly, loner, home body, flirt
Gender Male

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(5)

Find Other Singles In
Idaho!


Ad Partner






Meet In The Real World