Welcome to Trucker Passions!

Profile Page For hxcpunkchica

Hxcpunkchica, 39 currently offline
map pin Howe, TX, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (3) Friends Groups (5)

Be freaking nice to someone today.
I work for a logistics company. So, I understand if singing is otr and can make things work.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'07"
Weight 200 lbs
Hobbies & Interests baking, board games, comic books, cooking & recipes, cosplay, dancing, gardening, history, magic, movies, music, nature, naturism, nudism, painting, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, science, sculpting, sewing, television, travel, video games, writing
Body Type a few extra pounds, overweight, pleasantly plump
Movies indie, mockumentaries, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi, action, animation, bollywood, classics, comedy, drama, fantasy, horror
Orientation Straight
Eye Color green, hazel
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced, single
Have Kids no - and am unable to
Education Level Bachelor's Degree
Profession Transportation / Trucking
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? cigarettes, daily
Do you drink? daily, socially, teetotaller
I currently live with kids, with roommate(s)
Socially, I am better in small groups, class clown, comic relief, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, Fast Food, Italian, Junk Food Junkie, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), Mexican, Omnivore, Sushi, Thai
Personality artistic, eccentric, free spirit, intellectual, loner, lover, nerd, nonconformist, professional, punk, redneck, romantic, tree hugger, type a, unconventional, white trash
Individuality actress, artist, circus clown, clairvoyant, designer, farmer, freak, ghost hunter, magician, nudist, paranormal believer, psychic, superhero, tattoos, voodoo practitioner
Religious Views Deist, Pagan, Wiccan
Miscellaneous round-earther
I'm looking for dating, mr. right, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang
My Sign i was born in august, virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Pets Cat, Dog
Gender Cisgender Female
Music Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Country, Dance, Death Metal, Folk, Funk, Gospel, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, House, Indie, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Metal, Motown, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Punk, R and B, Rap, Reggae, Rock, Ska, Soul, Techno, Trance, World
Hair Style ponytail
Fitness & Sports yoga
Health Related alternative medicine, chronic health issues, diabetic, herbalism, holistic treatment, minor dietary issues, minor health issues, pro-vaccine
Languages English
Myers-Briggs® INTJ
My Preferred Pronouns She/Her/Hers
Social Justice Black Lives Matter Advocate, Cancel Culture Intolerant, Climate Change Believer, Death Penalty Advocate, Feminist Movement Advocate, LGBTQ Issues Advocate, Me Too Movement Advocate, Mens Rights Movement Advocate, Pro-Choice Advocate, Pro-Life Intolerant, Vaccination Advocate
Love Language Acts of Service, Physical Touch
Highly Sensitive Type Empath
High Sensation Seeker Boredom Susceptibility

My Photos
Hxcpunkchica Image 0
Hxcpunkchica Image 1
Hxcpunkchica Image 2

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(5)

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World