Welcome to Trucker Passions!

Profile Page For hummer4x4guy

Hummer4x4guy, 46 currently offline
map pin Flint, MI, USA

Find Other Singles In
Michigan!


Profile Photos (3) Friends Groups (0)

Childfree Debt free
I am not exactly looking for anything super serious. I enjoy my single life but there are times when it would be nice to have a life minded woman around.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'00"
Weight 180 lbs
Body Type average, slim, slender, fit
Movies sci-fi, drama, action, horror, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color bald, light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level some college
Profession Transportation / Trucking
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though, no - will not date a smoker
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am better in small groups, comic relief, side kick, loner, home body, the life of the party
Food Related French, Chinese, Italian, Omnivore, Spicy, Carnivore
Personality redneck, flirt, intellectual, lover, fun loving, loner, playa
Religious Views Catholic, Christian
I'm looking for miss right now, something interesting, conversation, fun, relationship, romance
My Sign capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19
Gender Male
Hair Style shaved head

My Photos
Hummer4x4guy Image 0
Hummer4x4guy Image 1
Hummer4x4guy Image 2

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Michigan!

Ad Partner







Meet In The Real World