Welcome to Trucker Passions!

Profile Page For heartofdixie

Heartofdixie, 51 currently offline
map pin Aarons Corner, NC, USA

Find Other Singles In
North Carolina!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

Hi, I am MTF transgender. I identify as female and am attracted to masculine males who enjoy staying on top of their game. I’m a professional and work hard. I enjoy playing hard too. Dinner and a movie, chilling at my place, chilling with you somewhere on the road near me, I’m good with it all. Fun and open minded. Say hi!
About Me
Orientation Straight, Polysexual
Height 5'07"
Weight 170 lbs
Hobbies & Interests baking, board games, cooking & recipes, cosplay, cruises, fleamarkets, movies, music, nature, photography, reading, writing
Body Type average, thick
Movies action, animation, black & white films, classics, comedy, drama, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, romance, romantic comedy, westerns
Orientation Pansexual, Polysexual, Straight, Transgender-MtF
Eye Color blue
Hair Color red
Ethnicity Caucasian, Other
Relationship single
Have Kids no - and am unable to
Education Level college grad
Profession Medical / Health Services
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? cigarettes
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, I am a total freak, better in small groups, comic relief, dealing with OCD, flirt, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Food Related Carnivore, Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, Diet Every Now & Then, Italian, Raw Food, Soul Food
Personality artistic, coffeeholic, flirt, free spirit, frugal, fun loving, geek, intellectual, lover, nerd, nonconformist, redneck, romantic, thrifty, tree hugger, unconventional
Individuality tattoos
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
Miscellaneous HIV+
I'm looking for conversation, dating, friends only, fun, mr. right, mr. right now, relationship, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
My Sign i was born in december
Pets Cats, Dogs
Gender MTF, Trans, Trans Female, Transgender
Music Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Celtic, Christian Rock, Country, Dance, Folk, Gospel, Karaoke, Motown, Pop, R and B, Relaxation and Meditation, Soul
Hair Style bob cut
Fitness & Sports aerobics, bowling, dancing, hiking
Health Related alternative medicine, chronic health issues, herbalism, holistic treatment, meditation
Languages English
My Preferred Pronouns She/Her/Hers
Social Justice All Lives Matter Advocate, LGBTQ Issues Advocate, Pro-Choice Advocate
Love Language Quality Time
Highly Sensitive Type Empath, Intuitive, Sensitive
High Sensation Seeker Adventure Seeking, Experience Seeking

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
North Carolina!








Meet In The Real World