Welcome to Trucker Passions!

Profile Page For fordcrew01

Fordcrew01, 54 currently offline
map pin Allentown, FL, USA

Find Other Singles In
Florida!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

KW on the bigroad
KW on the bigroad I am divorced, with 2 daughters. Dragracing is my favorite sport, and I enjoy hunting, fishing, baseball, and college football. {ROLL TIDE!!!} I was a trucker for 8 years and took 2 year break and am back on the road again. Looking for friends and possibly more if things go that way.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'07"
Weight 180 lbs
Body Type average, fit
Movies comedy, action, romantic comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes - single parent home
Education Level high school grad
Profession Transportation / Trucking
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? daily
I currently live alone, with kids, with pets
Socially, I am social butterfly, flirt
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Fast Food, Spicy, Italian, Chinese
Personality professional, fun loving, redneck, flirt, lover
Individuality tattoos, stache
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for miss right, dating, relationship, romance, travel companion
My Sign cancer : june 21-july 22
Pets Dogs
Gender Male
Music Country, R and B, Rock
Hair Style short hair, straight
Fitness & Sports swimming

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Florida!








Meet In The Real World