Welcome to Trucker Passions!

Profile Page For dragonb2

Dragonb2, 68 currently offline
map pin Tulsa, OK, USA

Find Other Singles In
Oklahoma!


Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (0)

remembering when
sidelined I dont drive anymore....
I liked it because I wasn't stuck in an office all day....I disliked brokers attitudes.....
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'05"
Weight 130 lbs
Body Type slender
Movies romance, romantic comedy, animation, classics, murder mysteries, drama, action, sci-fi, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color green
Hair Color a little gray
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship widowed
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level high school grad
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live on a pirate ship, with pets
Socially, I am a couch potato, loner, side kick, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, anti-social
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Mexican, Carnivore, Spicy, Italian, Comfort
Personality fun loving, lover, redneck, romantic, thrifty
Individuality tattoos
Religious Views Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
Miscellaneous hard of hearing
I'm looking for romance, conversation, relationship, dating, mr. right
My Sign leo : july 23-aug. 22
Pets Dogs
Gender Female
Music Soul, Rock, R and B, Motown, Jazz, Country, Classical, Bluegrass
Hair Style short hair

My Photos
Dragonb2 Image 0
Dragonb2 Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Oklahoma!








Meet In The Real World