Profile Page For distantstarabov

Distantstarabov, 65 it's been a while
map pin Ashland, OR, USA

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

You Had Me At Hello~
You Had Me At Hello~ Im looking for a true & lasting relationship. I love truck driving & lifestyle. I once was, and I miss it. Im true & really honest & want the same. I enjoy most things in life, and I dont party. I enjoy all the outdoors, and love riding on Harleys. Im looking to find a driver who either lives off the I-5 corridor or lives in Oklahoma. I want to either stay here in Oregon and travel to the Oklahoma area or vise versa.Contact me for more questions & lets get to know one another!
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'03"
Weight 130 lbs
Body Type average
Movies drama, romance
Orientation straight
Eye Color green
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship widowed
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level some college
Profession Other
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live with roommate(s), with pets
Socially, I am better in small groups, home body
Political Views democrat
Food Related Vegetarian, Thai, Organic, Sushi, Spicy
Individuality tattoos
Religious Views Not Religious, Agnostic
I'm looking for relationship, travel companion, the yin to my yang
My Sign sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21
Pets Dog
Gender Female
Music Rock, Soul, Relaxation and Meditation, Motown, Country, Bluegrass
Hair Style long hair
Fitness & Sports walking
Health Related minor health issues, cancer survivor
Languages English
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests fishing, fleamarkets, gardening, wine tasting, horseback riding, movies, shopping
Their Body Type a few extra pounds, fit, average
Relationship single
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Profession Transportation / Trucking
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink? beer, wine
They currently live alone
Political Views democrat
Food Related Caribbean, Chinese, Organic, Soul Food, Spicy, Vegetarian, Sushi
Personality fun loving
Individuality tattoos, goatee
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
They are looking for relationship, soulmate, miss right now
Gender Male
Fitness & Sports baseball, hiking, walking
Languages English

My Photos
Distantstarabov Image 0
Distantstarabov Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In