Profile Page For dieselfreak777

Dieselfreak777, 33 currently offline
map pin Lima, OH, USA

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (8) Dating Hygiene

The higher the truck, the closer to God!
I'm going to be in school starting this fall to get my Associates degree in Automotive/High Performance Technology. I also plan on getting my CDL while I'm there. My ultimate goal is to work for Monster Jam as a crew member, also interested in possibly being a race hauler driver (In a perfect world, I'd drive monster trucks. A girl can dream!) Looking for a man to team drive with me in the future, once I'm out of school and have my CDL. Hope that's you!
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'11"
Weight 270 lbs
Hobbies & Interests baking, bible study, cooking & recipes, coupon clipping, fishing, fleamarkets, music
Body Type large, pleasantly plump, overweight, thick, voluptuous
Orientation Straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level ain't had no skoolin, high school grad, some college
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? no
I currently live alone
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, comic relief, the life of the party
Political Views not interested in politics, conservative, republican
Food Related Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food, Omnivore
Personality lover, redneck, romantic, thrifty, white trash, fun loving, coffeeholic
Individuality opera lover
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for soulmate, conversation, dating, friends only, mr. right, penpal, relationship, travel companion, romance
My Sign aries : march 21-april 19, i don't believe in zodiac signs
Pets No pets currently (and not interested in any)
Gender Cisgender Female
Music Choir, Opera, Metal, Karaoke, Heavy Metal
Hair Style long hair
Fitness & Sports bowling, cycling, hiking, walking, working out, aerobics, yoga
Health Related challenging health issues, chronic health issues, minor dietary issues, minor health issues, challenging dietary issues
Languages English
My Preferred Pronouns She/Her/Hers

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner