Welcome to Trucker Passions!

Profile Page For diamondleigh

Diamondleigh, 56 currently offline
map pin Lindale, TX, USA

Find Other Singles In
Texas!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (5) Friends Groups (1)

Diamond leigh perez
Medium & Spiritual Healer Made a lot of changes in my life and almost to where I want to be . I am happy and drama free ... Happy to be me !
I work as a Medium and love it... most men can't accept I can communicate with the spirits . Could be why I am single. My life is my life i live it how i want. I have five wonderful children, that i love with all my heart!. Im a fun loving person when i give i give it my all. When i love i love with everthing in me. Im not a jealous person. I have been through it all. You can beat me down but i will always get back up...you cant break my spirit! If you love me, love me with everything in you or dont waste my time. Im a simple person and i dont ask for much. There is one man in my life who is my hero that man is God for he loves me unconditionally.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 4'11"
Weight 160 lbs
Hobbies & Interests writing, reading, puzzles and brain teasers, music, baking, computers, cooking & recipes, internet, coupon clipping, fleamarkets, gardening
Body Type pleasantly plump
Movies action, animation, classics, comedy, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, romance, romantic comedy, westerns
Orientation straight, celibate
Eye Color blue, brown
Hair Color depends on the day of the week
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids yes - single parent home, yes, yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level some college
Profession Entertainment / Media, Other, Computer related / Hardware
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? no
I currently live in a van down by the river, with pets
Socially, I am better in small groups, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Mexican, Spicy, Vegetarian
Personality thrifty, frugal, flirt, introvert
Individuality paranormal believer, cougar, farmer, ghost hunter, piercings, psychic, tattoos
Religious Views Catholic, Christian
I'm looking for conversation, mr. right, relationship, soulmate
My Sign capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19
Pets Dog, Farm Animal, Spider, Fish
Gender Female
Music Country, Pop, Karaoke
Hair Style long hair
Looking for
Their Body Type large, a few extra pounds
Movies comedy, drama, romance, romantic comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown, blue
Hair Color black, bald, a little gray, light brown, white / gray
Their Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship widowed, single - never married, divorced
Their Education Level ain't had no skoolin
Profession Transportation / Trucking, Entertainment / Media
Do they smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do they drink? no
They currently live on a pirate ship, alone
Socially, they are a couch potato, flirt, home body
Food Related Vegetarian, Spicy
Personality pirate, fun loving, lover, redneck, romantic, flirt
Individuality goatee, psychic, vampire
They are looking for dating, friends only, soulmate
Their Sign i was born in january
Pets Iguana, Dogs
Music Country

My Photos
Diamondleigh Image 0
Diamondleigh Image 1
Diamondleigh Image 2
Diamondleigh Image 3
Diamondleigh Image 4

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(1)

Find Other Singles In
Texas!

Ad Partner







Meet In The Real World