Welcome to Trucker Passions!

Profile Page For cuzzinit

Cuzzinit, 61 currently offline
map pin Berea, KY, USA

Find Other Singles In
Kentucky!


Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (6)

wanderin-ana-ponderin
Live every day like it's Shark Week i am a unique, one of a kind person. Just like everyone else...... i like candle light dinners, moonlight walks, holding hands and poking dead things with a stick.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'07"
Weight 190 lbs
Hobbies & Interests weather, travel, reading, photography, nudism, naturism, music, movies, internet, horseback riding, history
Body Type supermodel
Movies indie, comedy, bollywood
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue, green
Hair Color blond, white / gray
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - and am unable to
Education Level some college
Profession Transportation / Trucking
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? in recovery
I currently live in a van down by the river
Socially, I am better in small groups
Political Views libertarian
Food Related Vegetarian, Raw Food, Organic, Indian, Hot Sauce on Everything
Personality white trash, extrovert, conservative, activist, frugal, intellectual
Individuality beard, tattoos
Religious Views Christian, Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for the yin to my yang, miss right, dating, conversation
My Sign libra : sept. 23-oct. 22, i was born in september
Pets Rock
Gender Male, Not Sure
Music Hardcore, Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Celtic, Chamber, Classical, Death Metal, Ska, Rock, R and B, Punk, Progressive Rock, Motown, Metal, Jazz-Fusion, Jazz, Industrial, Heavy Metal, Folk, Hard Rock
Hair Style straight
Fitness & Sports walking, working out, hiking
Health Related folk medicine, faith healing, eastern medicine, alternative medicine, herbalism, holistic treatment, homeopathy, naturopathy, western medicine
Looking for
Movies indie, bollywood
Orientation straight
Eye Color glass
Hair Color bald
Their Ethnicity Other
Profession Transportation / Trucking, Other, Medical / Health Services
Do they smoke? electronic cigarettes, daily, cigarettes, ceremonial smoking, 420, no - open to dating smokers though, no - will not date a smoker, only when I drink, socially
Do they drink? socially, in recovery, wine, no, only blood
They currently live in a van down by the river
Socially, they are better in small groups
Food Related Vegetarian, Indian, Mediterranean, Organic, Thai, Raw
Personality activist, intellectual, frugal
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual, Hindu, Pagan, Christian, Buddhist, Catholic
Pets Small Furry Creature
Gender Female
Hair Style undetectable toupee, comb over
Fitness & Sports walking, pilates, yoga, working out

My Photos
Cuzzinit Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(6)

Find Other Singles In
Kentucky!








Meet In The Real World