• COUNTRYLADY64 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'02"
  • Weight: 270 lbs
  • Age: 76 years old.

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

COUNTRYLADY64 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    COUNTRYLADY64 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:

    For Logged In Members Only


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In

My Description

Wants Someone to Share My Life With

I am a woman that likes the country life I like nature aninmals camping fishing boating walking on the beach or in the woods panning for gold rock hunting ghost hunting watching tv or a movie dinning out dancing drives in the country sightseeing music playing games traveling my family and friends being on the computer and alot more I have a good sense of humor I am honest sensitive good listener I accept people for who they are I am not judgemental I looks aren't important it's what in your heart that counts I am looking for a guy that is honest caring likes to laugh amd talk about anything and everything likes just being together enjoying life someone that can see God looking at a flower or in the morning sunrise I want to be able to do things he likes as well as he does things I like to do He like the simple things in life is a christian and God is important to him I have 3 kids 6 grandkids and 6 great grandkids and they are an important part of my life and I hope that his family is important to him too I want to start off as friends and see what happens afterwards


About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)

Body Type
action, romantic comedy, drama, bollywood, sci-fi, comedy, romance
Eye Color
Hair Color
white / gray
Have Kids
yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level
high school grad
Income level
Less than $25,000
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
I currently live
family and friends visit often
Socially, I am
shy at first, but warm up quickly
Food Related
Soul Food, Gluten-free Diet, French, Japanese, Chinese, Italian, Fast Food, Mediterranean
romantic, introvert, fun loving, conservative, frugal, thrifty, flirt
Religious Views
I'm looking for
romance, relationship, dating, conversation, soulmate, mr. right, mr. right now
My Sign
cancer : june 21-july 22
Folk, Gospel, Christian Rock, Bluegrass, Jazz, Celtic, Karaoke, Choir, Pop, Classical, R and B, Country, Rock, Dance
Hair Style
layered, short hair
Fitness & Sports
walking, dancing, swimming, cycling
Health Related
faith healing



About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

COUNTRYLADY64's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for COUNTRYLADY64*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for COUNTRYLADY64

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of COUNTRYLADY64 on Trucker Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for COUNTRYLADY64

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Trucker Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for COUNTRYLADY64

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Trucker Passions video game Library

Trucker Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Trucker Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members

Trucking Sites
Truckstop Sites
Trucker Dating
Trucker Chat Sites
Trucking Television Shows
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Instant Messaging/VideoChat
Trucking Blog Sites
Miscellaneous Trucking Related

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner