Welcome to Trucker Passions!

Profile Page For countrygrl87

Countrygrl87, 36 currently offline
map pin Raleigh, WV, USA

Find Other Singles In
West Virginia!


Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (2)

love big trucks
love big trucks I don't know what to say. I am a mother of 4 so you gotta like kids. I have always loved rigs been around them all my life. I'm a country girl. Not out for mind games emotional games or childish games. Anything you wanna know just ask. I am looking for something serious and I am going through a divorce.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'05"
Weight 220 lbs
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies comedy, drama, action, romance, romantic comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship separated
Have Kids yes - single parent home
Education Level some high school
Profession Other
Income level that's private
I currently live in a van down by the river, with pets, with kids
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, flirt
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Fast Food, Mexican, Candiholic, Junk Food Junkie, Vegetarian
Personality redneck, fun loving, lover, flirt, romantic
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for soulmate, romance, dating, mr. right, relationship
My Sign gemini : may 21-june 20, i was born in june
Pets Horses, Dogs
Gender Female
Music Pop, Country
Hair Style curly, long hair
Fitness & Sports bowling, walking, swimming
Health Related minor health issues

My Photos
Countrygrl87 Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(2)

Find Other Singles In
West Virginia!








Meet In The Real World