Welcome to Trucker Passions!

Profile Page For commandrcody1

Commandrcody1, 61 currently offline
map pin Leesburg, FL, USA

Find Other Singles In
Florida!

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (9)

Alright, I’m here. Now what’s your additional two wishes?
Time to expand my horizens... Unfortunately I find I need to add the below comments..
There seem to be a lot of women here looking for money. Here are some things I will not do..
I will not give you money to pay the "loan shark" you borrowed from,
I will not pay your "broker" to fly you here to be with me,
I will not pay your "past due debts" to be with me,
I will not give you my SS #, Bank Account #, and Bank Name so you can have your "Uncle" deposit money into my account,
I am sure I missed some of the reasons but so be it, you get the idea.
What I would like is someone who wants to travel and see the country with me, Who is looking for a relationship and companionship. I have many and varied interests, am very open minded, love to have fun, but also have a romantic side. I would love to meet a like minded woman to pursue something together. If that's you then by all means let me know and we can talk....
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'09"
Weight 240 lbs
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies sci-fi, romantic comedy, classics, drama, action, romance, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some college
Profession Transportation / Trucking
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live alone, with pets
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views conservative
Food Related Omnivore
Personality redneck, lover
Individuality tattoos, paranormal believer, designer, psychic
Religious Views Agnostic
I'm looking for relationship, romance, dating, fun, conversation, something interesting
My Sign virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Military Service navy
Pets Cat, Dog
Gender Male
Music Progressive Rock, Country, Bluegrass, Alternative Rock
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports cycling, walking, hiking
Languages English, The Language of Love
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests baking, board games, computers, cooking & recipes, cruises, dancing, fishing, fleamarkets, gardening, internet, movies, music, naturism, nudism, pole dancing, reading, television, travel, wine tasting
Orientation bisexual, straight
Relationship single, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids no - and am unable to, no - definitely want them though, no - do not want kids, no - maybe with the right person
Do they smoke? socially
Do they drink? socially
They currently live with an insignificant other, with parents, with roommate(s), alone, in a van down by the river, on a pirate ship
Socially, they are better in small groups, class clown, flirt, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, social butterfly
Political Views conservative
Food Related Omnivore
Personality coffeeholic, conservative, dominatrix, fashionista, flirt, fun loving, geek, lover, nerd, preppy, professional, redneck, romantic
Individuality designer, nudist, paranormal believer, piercings, psychic, superhero sidekick, tattoos
Religious Views Agnostic
They are looking for conversation, dating, friends - with benefits, mr. right, mr. right now, relationship, romance, something REALLY hot, the yin to my yang, travel companion
Pets Cat, Cats, Dog, Dogs
Gender Female
Music Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Classical, Country, Hard Rock, Jazz, Pop, Progressive Rock, Rock, Soul
Fitness & Sports swimming, walking, bowling, cycling, hiking, pole dancing, running, snorkeling
Health Related alternative medicine, homeopathy

My Photos
Commandrcody1 Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(9)

Find Other Singles In
Florida!

Ad Partner







Meet In The Real World