Welcome to Trucker Passions!

Profile Page For chymoon

Chymoon, 52 currently offline
map pin Broken Bow, OK, USA

Find Other Singles In
Oklahoma!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

Just looking
I am a hard working, honest most caring and very independent strong woman. That is looking for her soulmate and hoping he didn't get stuck in a condom and is truly out there somewhere.. Time is ticking and there is so much to do and I need to find the right person that will share joy and laughter and new adventures with me. I am a scifi person and have many interest. also I am very conservative.. I am not a driver and do not really wish to go on the road at this time. Just looking to see who's out there I don't know where my soulmate is but I am looking everywhere..
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'07"
Hobbies & Interests magic, cruises, comic books, dancing, fishing, fleamarkets, history, internet, killing zombies, movies, music, nature, naturism, photography, travel, weather, wine tasting
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies westerns, sci-fi, romantic comedy, murder mysteries, fantasy, comedy, classics, animation, action
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids yes - single parent home
Education Level college grad
Profession Sales / Marketing
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker, no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? socially
I currently live on a pirate ship, with pets, with kids
Socially, I am flirt, home body
Political Views conservative
Food Related BRAINS!!!, Chinese, Comfort, Italian, Mexican, Soul Food
Personality conservative, fun loving, geek, flirt, intellectual, professional, redneck
Individuality superhero, psychic, pirate at heart, paranormal believer, ninja, magician, ghost hunter, clairvoyant
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for conversation, mr. right, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang
My Sign cancer : june 21-july 22, i was born in july
Pets Dogs, Cats
Gender Female
Music Hip Hop, Bluegrass, Country, Dance, World, Rock, Reggae, Opera, Folk
Hair Style long hair
Fitness & Sports bowling, martial arts, hiking, dancing, cycling
Languages English
Looking for
Do they smoke? no - open to dating smokers though, no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink? socially
Languages English

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Oklahoma!








Meet In The Real World