Profile Page For chihillbilly196

Chihillbilly196, 53 currently offline
map pin Dyer, IN, USA

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (8) Dating Hygiene

Just a simple blue collar man
Easy going country boy with many interests, I have a positive attitude and always look and the gifts in life.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'04"
Weight 260 lbs
Hobbies & Interests target practice, sports, reading, music, hunting, horseback riding, fishing
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies action, comedy, horror, sci-fi, westerns
Orientation Straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color bald
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids no - and am unable to
Education Level high school grad
Profession Transportation / Trucking, Construction / Craftsman
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? beer
I currently live alone
Socially, I am comic relief, class clown, a total freak
Food Related Carnivore
Personality clown, redneck, coffeeholic, eccentric
Individuality circus clown, tattoos
Religious Views Not Religious
I'm looking for conversation, travel companion, dating, friends only, miss right, relationship, romance, soulmate, miss right now
My Sign taurus : april 20-may 20
Military Service marines
Pets Dog
Gender Cisgender Male
Music Hardcore, Metal, Heavy Metal, Hard Rock, Death Metal, Country, Alternative Rock
Hair Style shaved head
Fitness & Sports archery, diving, weightlifting, snorkeling, scuba, golf, football (U.S.)
My Preferred Pronouns He/Him/His
Love Language Quality Time, Physical Touch, Acts of Service
High Sensation Seeker Thrill Seeking, Novelty Seeking, Experience Seeking, Adventure Seeking

My Photos
Chihillbilly196 Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In