Welcome to Trucker Passions!

Profile Page For charli2conway

Charli2conway, 65 currently offline
map pin Conway, AR, USA

Find Other Singles In
Arkansas!


Profile Photos (5) Friends Groups (0)

Country & Proud
Time4U2 Thanks for stopping by. Just send me a lil note & I'll get back to ya
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Friendship Only
Height 5'02"
Weight 180 lbs
Body Type pleasantly plump, voluptuous, a few extra pounds
Movies comedy, romantic comedy, animation, classics, psychological thrillers, murder mysteries, drama
Orientation straight
Eye Color gray
Hair Color red, depends on the day of the week
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced, widowed
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level some college
Profession Sales / Marketing, Other, Clerical / Administrative
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? electronic cigarettes, cigarettes
I currently live with pets, alone
Socially, I am flirt, shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups, class clown
Political Views independent
Food Related Candy is a Food Group, Right?
Personality lover, activist, fun loving, flirt, romantic, clown, thrifty, frugal, coffeeholic
Individuality designer
Religious Views Christian, Catholic
I'm looking for mr. right, soulmate, relationship, romance, travel companion
My Sign i was born in april, aries : march 21-april 19
Pets Dog
Gender Female
Music Relaxation and Meditation, Alternative Rock, Country, Jazz, Motown, Rock, Christian Rock
Hair Style long hair, straight, ponytail
Fitness & Sports dancing, armchair quarterback, walking, swimming
Health Related herbalism, folk medicine
Languages English
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests computers, fishing
Movies action, comedy, psychological thrillers, romantic comedy
Orientation straight
Relationship widowed, single, divorced
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house, no - do not want kids
Profession Transportation / Trucking
Income level that's private
Do they smoke? no - open to dating smokers though, cigars, cigarettes
Do they drink? socially, teetotaller
They currently live alone
Personality romantic, clown, fun loving
They are looking for romance, soulmate, relationship, conversation
Gender Male
Music Relaxation and Meditation, Motown, Country, Alternative Rock, Christian Rock
Languages English

My Photos
Charli2conway Image 0
Charli2conway Image 1
Charli2conway Image 2
Charli2conway Image 3
Charli2conway Image 4

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Arkansas!








Meet In The Real World