• CHANTELACE38 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Lesbian
  • STATS Height: 5'07"
  • Weight: 000 lbs
  • Age: 52 years old.

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

Leave CHANTELACE38 A Message


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In

My Description

bbw looking for a women to pamper

bbw looking for a women to pamper I am a bbw looking for a women to have fun with Honest down to earth women that likes to pamper other women. I have a wonderful understanding man who lets me play with others been driving since 93 when i'm off duty I like to go play in the woods.I like to grill,camp,fish,hunt, 4x4driving any motor sport or just playing at home. I have a 9 year old son still at home who is the greatest. I'm wanting a Good honest women to play with. No drama. No whining. No B----ing. Must have a funny side. GOD fearing women with a little bit of the devil. No haters please

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)

Hobbies & Interests
wine tasting, travel, target practice, photography, naturism, music, movies, hunting, gardening
Body Type
voluptuous, pleasantly plump
indie, horror, comedy, action, romantic comedy, sci-fi
lesbian, bisexual
Eye Color
Hair Color
dark brown
open relationship, committed
Have Kids
yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level
some college
Transportation / Trucking, Construction / Craftsman, Artistic / Musical
Do you smoke?
Do you drink?
I currently live
with kids, with pets, on a pirate ship, in a van down by the river
Socially, I am
shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, loner, flirt, better in small groups
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Carnivore, Sushi, Spicy, Soul Food, Raw Food, Japanese, Italian, Fine Dining, Comfort, Chinese
loner, conservative, lover, pirate, playa hater, professional, redneck, romantic, tree hugger, white trash, introvert, intellectual, fun loving, flirt
Religious Views
Not Religious, but Spiritual, Catholic, Christian, Latter-day Saints
I'm looking for
conversation, friends - with benefits, miss right, miss right now, something REALLY hot, the yin to my yang
My Sign
pisces : feb. 19-march 20
Dogs, Fish, Rock, Tribbles, Cats
Christian Rock, Alternative Rock, Country, Dance, Hard Rock, Metal, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Rock
Hair Style
long hair, curly

Big Rig ; Volvo ; 18 Wheeler ; Dry Van ; Trucker Admirer ; Trucker

About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

Hobbies & Interests
computers, gardening, hunting, internet, movies, music, naturism, photography, target practice, television, travel, video games, wine tasting
Their Body Type
a few extra pounds, average, bodybuilder, fat and proud, large, overweight, pleasantly plump, thick, voluptuous
action, comedy, drama, horror, indie, nothing but porn, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
bisexual, lesbian
Eye Color
blue, brown, green, hazel
Hair Color
auburn, blond, dark brown, depends on the day of the week, light brown
Their Ethnicity
divorced, open relationship, separated, single, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids
yes - grown and out of the house, yes - single parent home
Their Education Level
ain't had no skoolin, college grad, currently in college, high school grad, post-Graduate, some college, some high school
Artistic / Musical / Writer, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Clerical / Administrative, Computer related / Hardware, Construction / Craftsman, Education / Academic Research, Entertainment / Media, Executive / Management, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Food Service, Hospitality / Travel, Internet, Legal Services, Manufacturing / Distributions, Medical / Health Services, Other, Politics / Goverment / Military, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Engineering, Transportation / Trucking
Income level
$100,000+, $25,000-$50,000, $50,000-$100,000, Less than $25,000, that's private
Do they smoke?
Do they drink?
They currently live
alone, family and friends visit often, in a van down by the river, on a pirate ship, with an insignificant other, with kids, with parents, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are
better in small groups, comic relief, flirt, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, the life of the party
Political Views
conservative, green party, independent, liberal, not interested in politics
Food Related
Carnivore, Chinese, Comfort, Fine Dining, Italian, Japanese, Raw, Soul Food, Sushi, Vegetarian
redneck, romantic, total slacker, tree hugger, conservative, extrovert, flirt, fun loving, intellectual, introvert, liberal, loner, lover, pirate
piercings, pirate at heart
Religious Views
Catholic, Christian, Latter-day Saints, Not Religious, but Spiritual
They are looking for
conversation, dating, friends - with benefits, miss right, miss right now, penpal, relationship, romance, roommate, something REALLY hot, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
Military Service
air force, army, coast guard, marines, national guard, navy, reserves, veteran
Dog, Dogs, Fish, Horse, Horses, Rock
Alternative Rock, Celtic, Christian Rock, Country, Dance, Death Metal, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Karaoke, Metal, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Rock
Hair Style
curly, french braid, french twist, layered, long hair, perm, ponytail, straight, straightened

Favorite videos

No video.

Last forum posts of CHANTELACE38 on Trucker Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for CHANTELACE38

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Trucker Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for CHANTELACE38

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Trucker Passions video game Library

Trucker Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Trucker Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner