Close Cool Links

Trucking Sites
Truckstop Sites
Trucker Dating
Trucker Chat Sites
Trucking Television Shows
Online Dating Sites
Trucking Blog Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous Trucking Related

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World

Close ×

Top 8 Trucker Passions Groups

Trucker (3678) | Into Truckers (1799) | 18 Wheeler (1775) | Trucker Admirer (1647) | Big Rig (1268) | Semi (947) | Cross Country (941) | Not a Trucker (869) |


  • CETHERN Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'07"
  • Weight: 210 lbs
  • Age: 55 years old.

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT



Sunday 15 January 2012

Hope you had a good weekend. Be safe out there! Chat sometime? E-mail or yahoo msgr. Same name.


Friday 06 January 2012

Howdy! Have a great weekend yourself.


Wednesday 07 December 2011

Thank u!! U too


Thursday 21 April 2011

hah, ur welcome, how r u?


Sunday 13 December 2009

Things are well with me . Thank you . If you want to chat you can find me at yahoo on the messager. ... [more]


Other places to find me:

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:

    For Logged In Members Only


    No gifts yet

My Description

Laid back Driver looking for his soulmate

A easy going Man looking for a partner Hello I'm a DWM and have been for about 5 yrs now I have dated off and on but have not found that one special lady who could bring those butterflies to life again, I'm looking for that feeling of excitement and as I sit here I see that for me it's a mixed bag of feelings like being a little scared that you don't say something really stupid To the anticipation of the next phone call or dinner maybe the first kiss...and then the next. I know there is desire in that bag as well, maybe you get the idea. A wordsmith I'm not and I'm not real good at talking about myself. I am polite, honest, open minded, patient, caring. I tend to go with the flow for the most part there are things I don't do like smoking of anything or doing drugs, I will have a beer now and then and that usually while I'm at home I'll drink a coke if I'm at a bar. Now days I just drive from Sterling to Omaha, I work nights so my hours are different then most, but I'm home most days at some point, it's a lot better than running OTR,On days off I'll relax with a book as I tend to read quite a bit, or maybe a take in a little fly fishing in the mountains or a just a drive thru them. My other interests are Cycling I carry my bike with me and when I get a few hours I will get out and ride for a few miles. I would like to find someone that likes to cycle either road or mountain bikes. I am not here to play games nor am I looking for one night stands, I am looking for a solid and lasting relationship with someone that can be open and talk about whatever is on their mind knowing the other will listen like an Adult. Thank you for taking the time to read this

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)

Body Type
a few extra pounds
sci-fi, action, comedy, romantic comedy
Eye Color
Hair Color
blond, a little gray
Have Kids
yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level
some college
Transportation / Trucking
Income level
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live
in a van down by the river, alone
Socially, I am
loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, flirt, better in small groups
Political Views
not interested in politics, conservative
Food Related
Diet Every Now & Then, Fast Food, Carnivore, Eat Out Frequently, Comfort, Italian, Spicy
conservative, loner, flirt, lover, romantic
Religious Views
Pagan, Buddhist
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), socially
I'm looking for
dating, roommate, conversation, something REALLY hot, travel companion, soulmate, the yin to my yang, miss right, romance, relationship
My Sign
pisces : feb. 19-march 20
Military Service
Indie, Ska, Jazz, Pop, Punk, Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Celtic
Hair Style
short hair
Fitness & Sports
cycling, yoga, working out, swimming
Health Related
alternative medicine, herbalism, holistic treatment, homeopathy


About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

Hobbies & Interests
naturism, music, gardening, cooking & recipes, photography, reading
Their Body Type
slender, average
Transportation / Trucking
Do they smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink?
tattoos, piercings
prescription only
They are looking for
soulmate, travel companion, the yin to my yang, something REALLY hot, romance, relationship, mr. right, dating
Punk, Celtic, Indie, Bluegrass, Alternative Rock, Jazz
Fitness & Sports
cycling, yoga

Favorite videos

No video.

CETHERN's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for CETHERN*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for CETHERN

Last forum posts of CETHERN on Trucker Passions


Topic: no sex
`Sometimes when you add personal habits and the close...


Topic: colorado truck stops with lot lizards
`I didn't think the lot lizards were all that bad compared...

Current Favorite Books for CETHERN

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Trucker Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for CETHERN

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Trucker Passions video game Library

Trucker Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Trucker Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members