Welcome to Trucker Passions!

Profile Page For catspy

Catspy, 49 currently offline
map pin Tipton, IN, USA

Find Other Singles In
Indiana!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (2)

Empty nester. Single , very clean .. love to travel.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'04"
Hobbies & Interests weather, travel, shopping, photography, naturism, nature, movies, fishing, cooking & recipes
Body Type voluptuous, thick
Movies comedy, drama, horror, romance, romantic comedy, westerns
Orientation Straight
Eye Color green
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single, divorced
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level high school grad, Bachelor's Degree
Profession Medical / Health Services
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? socially
I currently live alone
Socially, I am the life of the party, social butterfly
Political Views republican, conservative
Food Related Vegetarian, Mexican, Mediterranean, Diet Every Now & Then
Personality romantic, flirt, conservative, clown, freak, free spirit, frugal, fun loving, loner, redneck, thrifty
Individuality ghost hunter, freak
Religious Views Christian
Miscellaneous undetectable
I'm looking for soulmate, travel companion, the yin to my yang
My Sign i was born in april
Gender Female
Music Hip Hop, Heavy Metal, Hard Rock, Country
Hair Style curly
Languages English
My Preferred Pronouns She/Her/Hers
Love Language Quality Time, Acts of Service, Words of Affirmation, Physical Touch
Highly Sensitive Type Empath

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(2)

Find Other Singles In
Indiana!








Meet In The Real World