Carlover1, 33 it's been a while
Ipswich, N5, United Kingdom

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!

Profile Photos (3) Friends Groups (5) Dating Hygiene

Looking for friends!
Hello. I'm 24 years old, kind, random, caring and open minded. I love cars, anything to do with cars. Xbox, playstation, reptiles, piercings, drawing, driving, tattoos.. Etc I have 5 tattoos, 2 ear piercings and a belly bar. Would like to make some friends
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'07"
Weight 000 lbs
Hobbies & Interests photography, internet, cooking & recipes, computers, comic books, board games, baking, killing zombies, movies, music, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, robotics, shopping, television, travel, video games, weather, writing
Body Type average
Movies action, animation, black & white films, sci-fi, murder mysteries, horror, drama, comedy, classics
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level some high school
Profession Clerical / Administrative, Sales / Marketing, Computer related / Hardware
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? socially
I currently live alone
Socially, I am loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups
Food Related Chinese, Indian, Fast Food, Diet Every Now & Then, Comfort, BRAINS!!!
Personality romantic, loner, geek, activist
Individuality tattoos, ghost hunter, paranormal believer, piercings
Religious Views Agnostic
I'm looking for conversation, friends only, relationship
My Sign pisces : feb. 19-march 20
Gender Female
Music Hardcore, Alternative Rock, Dance, Death Metal, Hard Rock, Pop, Heavy Metal, Techno, Soul, Screamo, Rock, Relaxation and Meditation, Rap, R and B, Hip Hop, Punk, Post Rock
Hair Style long hair
Fitness & Sports weightlifting, working out, walking, bowling
Languages English
No Videos!

My Photos
Carlover1 Image 0
Carlover1 Image 1
Carlover1 Image 2

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(5)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!

FIND Other Singles In
United Kingdom

Ad Partner