Welcome to Trucker Passions!

Profile Page For candy678

Candy678, 56 currently offline
map pin Marion, SC, USA

Find Other Singles In
South Carolina!

Profile Photos (7) Friends Groups (0)

Seeking my future husband Hi guys I'm single white female seeking single, divorced, widower white man. I have a miniature schnauzer dog that is my one and only child ! I like adventure so trucker life style would be ok with me ! In fact I guess I have lot in common with most them for I am too lonesome. I am seeking a good guy for I'm good women ! I'm looking to settle down and grow older with him and to have lots of adventures together ! If you think we could get along and your up for challenging adventure then less chat !!!!
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'04"
Body Type a few extra pounds, athletic
Movies romantic comedy, classics, drama, horror, romance, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color light brown, dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - do not want kids, no - and am unable to
Education Level some college
Profession Medical / Health Services, Education / Academic Research
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live with pets, alone
Socially, I am loner, better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Candiholic, Eat Out Frequently, Diet Every Now & Then, Chocoholic
Personality loner, fun loving, lover, romantic
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for mr. right, travel companion, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, soulmate
My Sign virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Pets Dog
Gender Female
Music Reggae, Pop, Karaoke, Country
Hair Style curly, long hair
Fitness & Sports walking, working out, swimming, cycling, rowing, bowling
Health Related cancer survivor
Languages English
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests travel, cooking & recipes, computers, fishing, gardening, horseback riding, movies, music, reading, shopping
Their Body Type a few extra pounds, average, fit
Movies drama, horror, classics, romance
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown, blue
Hair Color light brown, dark brown, blond, black, bald, a little gray
Their Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship widowed, single - never married, single, divorced
Have Kids no - open to adoption
Their Education Level some college, high school grad, graduate school, college grad, Bachelor's Degree
Profession Other, Transportation / Trucking
Do they smoke? electronic cigarettes
Do they drink? socially, beer
They currently live with pets, family and friends visit often, alone, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are social butterfly, better in small groups, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Chocoholic, Fast Food, Fine Dining, Soul Food
Personality fun loving, romantic, intellectual
Religious Views Christian
They are looking for miss right, friends only, soulmate, travel companion, conversation
Their Sign capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19, taurus : april 20-may 20, virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22, gemini : may 21-june 20, i was born in september, leo : july 23-aug. 22, libra : sept. 23-oct. 22, pisces : feb. 19-march 20, sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21, scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21, cancer : june 21-july 22, aries : march 21-april 19, aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18
Military Service air force, army, coast guard, marines, national guard, navy, reserves
Pets Farm Animal, Horse, Dog
Gender Male
Music Country
Hair Style short hair, curly
Fitness & Sports diving, cycling, swimming, walking
Languages English

My Photos
Candy678 Image 0
Candy678 Image 1
Candy678 Image 2
Candy678 Image 3
Candy678 Image 4
Candy678 Image 5
Candy678 Image 6

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
South Carolina!

Meet In The Real World